Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment San Michele

Francesco

Apartment San Michele

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Located in the city center in the main street "Strada della Republica takes name from the adjacent Church of San Michele.
At the second floor of a historic building with elevator. The apartment has a living room with sofa bed for a child, kitchen with a table and chairs, hallway with wardrobe, bathroom and bedroom overlooking the courtyard.
The floors are all wood floors except the bathroom, ceilings have exposed beams and the furniture is completely modern. The pride of the decor is tapestry 70s in a part of living and tending oriental flavor tapestry in the bedroom.
The living area, that overlooks the quite "Strada Nuova", being exposed to the east is lighted by three French windows and the sleeping area, overlooking the inner courtyard, is very light.
The building located in "Strada della Repubblica" (ancient Via Emilia) which is the main street of the old town which crosses the city from west to east is surrounded by all the facilities and is easily accessible by car (parcheggio Barilla Center at 100 m. ) or by bus (bus stop in front of the building).
Being situated in the historical center is also just a few minutes walk from the Duomo and the Baptistery, the main Piazza Garibaldi, Teatro Regio, the Farnese theater and from all the main attractions of the city.

Amenities

Kitchen
Cable TV
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Shampoo

House Rules

Check-in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
August 2014
We rented this apartment for my son to spend time in Parma. Francesco was very accommodating, responsive, and helpful. He made my son feel very welcome and responded immediately to him when he was not sure about something (i.e. how to turn the gas on the stove). My son is stil…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Hi Barbara, I am very happy to know that Alex feel very welcome in the apartement and if you or Alex will visit Parma again in the future I would like to host you again...I don't know if Alex told you that I was very surprised to know that your perents come from Cozzano! When I was a child I spent a big part of my summer Holiday tenere wirh my granmother and I love it!
August 2014
Yves User Profile
Yves
May 2013
Excellent, beautiful, clean and well equipped and designed apartment close to everything. There is even Aqua di Parma cologne and cream for your use in the bathroom, and the bedsheets are classy and top quality. The owner was most accommodating when minor events occurred. Those…
Salvatore User Profile
Salvatore
January 2018
Appartamentino perfetto per un soggiorno di svago a Parma: centrale, comodo e pulito. Francesco e sua mamma sono stati perfetti nell’accoglienza e nelle altre comunicazioni. Prezzo forse un po’ elevato ma in linea con i prezzi di Parma. Consigliato
Laura User Profile
Laura
December 2017
Sono stata ospite nell'appartamento di Francesco per più di un mese e lo consiglio vivamente. Oltre a essere stato disponibile e veloce in fase in fase di prenotazione, si è sempre preoccupato che nell'appartamento non mancasse niente. L'appartamento è in pieno centro e in due mi…
Ana María User Profile
Ana María
October 2015
Francesco es un excelente anfitrión, nos recibió con cordialidad y mucha amabilidad en el horario acordado. Siempre dispuesto a brindar información respecto a cualquier eventualidad que surgiera en forma inesperada. Hermoso departamento, muy bien ubicado y dispone de todo lo ne…
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2013
L'appartamento è davvero molto bello e luminoso, completo di tutto ed estremamente tranquillo nonostante la posizione centralissima, ideale per visitare la città anche a piedi (o in bicicletta). Francesco è stato molto cortese e disponibile. Direi perfetto!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Francesco

Parma, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Francesco User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Nato a Parma nel 1978, sposato con Gaia e padre di Guido di anni 5 e Vittoria di 2 anni. Agente di commercio nel settore tessile abbigliamento. Tra i miei hobby al primo posto, da buon italiano, chiaramente il calcio sia come sport praticato che come entertaimenent. Abbonato al …
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings