Theatre Land Penthouse

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5RH, United Kingdom

Stunning apartment in central London.

The Space

Our luxurious three bedroom Theatre Land Penthouse is one of a kind. Spread over two floors with a private terrace, this vacation rental offers comfort and pleasure wrapped in luxury and style. Located in the heart of London’s world-renowned theatre district, this apartment is amongst the most distinguished in our portfolio. The highlight of this apartment is a stunning private terrace furnished with sun loungers.

This vacation rental comprises of 3 opulent bedrooms with king size beds, 2 full suite bathrooms, a fully equipped modern kitchen, a secure door entry system and a generous lounge space that spills out on the terrace allowing you to bask in the sun.

Security:

This vacation rental is equipped with a state-of-the-art door entry system that permits audio communication with visitors outside your gate giving you complete control of entry in your apartment.

Bedroom Facilities:

All 3 bedrooms have lavish king size beds and built-in wardrobes offering ample storage space for your luggage. The flashes of exposed brick walls contrast beautifully with crisp white walls giving a chic industrial feel to the apartment. Extra bed linen is provided, should you need to replace your bed sheets during your stay.

Kitchen Facilities:

Our London Eye apartment kitchen is fitted with all the amenities you can possibly need during your stay. A state-of-the- art oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, toaster, stove, washing machine, water kettle, and a Nespresso Essenza coffee machine is what you’ll find in your kitchen. Along with all these appliances, you will also find the kitchen cabinets and drawers equipped with all the basic kitchen utensils needed for cooking a nice meal. From cutlery, crockery, pots, pans, knives, wine glasses and chopping boards, you will find everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal.

Bathroom Amenities:

This holiday rental has 2 lavish bathrooms with power showers, bathtubs, toilets and lots of cabinets to neatly store all your toiletries. Some bath and body care samples will also be there at your disposal. The heated towel rail will ensure you always have warm dry towels to use during your stay. Extra towels are also available in the cabinets.

Lounge Facilities:

The top floor of this stunning apartment features a spacious open plan living room that's reminiscent of the interior of a yacht on the French Riviera. A beautiful white rug, glistening glass table, and an orb light that hangs like a disco ball is what makes you fall in love with this beautiful space. Other amenities include a comfy large sofa, a charming dining table with 4 chairs and a flat screen TV.

General Apartment Facilities:

Other facilities that are offered in this vacation rental includes a complimentary WiFi, iron and ironing board, central heating and a secure door entry system.

Nearby Attractions:

Just a stroll down this vacation rental and you’ll find yourself in Long Acre which is a famous shopping street sporting London’s renowned boutiques and vintage stores. The glorious Covent Garden Piazza is also only a few minutes walk away from this holiday rental. Other nearby attractions include Soho, Oxford Street, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace, The National Gallery, London Transport Museum, Trafalgar Square and much more.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Don't stay here.

    The people managing the property are simply awful. No one in our group had ever experienced a customer service situation so jaw-droppingly outrageous. We complained about a few things not working, and we were told: 1) That we were imagining it and 2) that it was our fault. Can you imagine the manager at a Hilton saying, "Do you have any idea how much that maintenance guy is costing me to get your hot water working?"

    Don't stay here.

    Edit: Attached below is Kieran's response to my review, notice he thinks a renter wanting hot water is being too demanding...

    "Response from Keiran: Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! And thank goodness you were not staying at the Hilton. Andrew was simply ridiculous. In an apartment which has always had fantastic reviews Andrew demanded attention to so many things! His email read: "hot water is off in autumn not acceptable"... and his other email "air con does not work fix it" ... we sent out maintenance contractor and EVERYTHING was working. We sent our operations manager and EVERYTHING was working. I am happy to say everything had always been working perfectly, just not used correctly. And for the comedy factor I am happy for this review±! We will remember Andrew fondly, as one of the ones you can never please - you know the type! "

    October 2013
    Jamilah
    Response from Jamilah:

    Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! And thank goodness you were not staying at the Hilton. Andrew was simply ridiculous. In an apartment which has always had fantastic reviews Andrew demanded attention to so many things! His email read: "hot water is off in autumn not acceptable"... and his other email "air con does not work fix it" ... we sent out maintenance contractor and EVERYTHING was working. We sent our operations manager and EVERYTHING was working. I am happy to say everything had always been working perfectly, just not used correctly. And for the comedy factor I am happy for this review±! We will remember Andrew fondly, as one of the ones you can never please - you know the type!

Per Month
From
$575
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 89 times
Work
Director - Property, HR & Marketing companies
About
We have such fantastic reviews here. London is my joy and passion. This is a great City filled with such great people! We have a great team of people looking after all of our guests. We run a very established and successful vacation apartment business in Central London, spanning all boroughs. Our portfolio of central London high end properties are serviced by an onsite and on hand team to greet, look after and ensure all guests have a fantastic stay in our apartments. Our apartments are crystal clean, well decorated, furnished and equipped. I look forward to welcoming you to one of our London apartments. We make great efforts to ensure you have a fantastic stay. None of our properties are shared with ourselves, I am on hand should you need assistance. I am seriously grateful for the wonderful reviews the airbnb community have given us. Please take a look at the reviews previous guests have given on various properties.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings