Adam

Beautiful Penthouse in TheatreLand

Entire home/apt
8 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Stunning apartment in central London. Magnificent architecture and style

Contact Host

Beautiful Penthouse in TheatreLand

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $127
Security Deposit: $396
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Beautiful Penthouse in TheatreLand

4 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From London, United Kingdom · October 2014

From London, United Kingdom · September 2014
Adam
Response from Adam:

Hi Michael.

Thank you for the feedback. I have passed on the comment regarding the lick of paint and this will be done in the next few days.
We are pleased you liked the apartments and hope to see you in London again soon.

September 2014

From Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia · April 2014
Adam
Response from Adam:

Dear Lee,

Thank you for leaving such a great review. I am very glad we could accommodate you in our Theatre Land Penthouse. You were amazing to correspond with prior to and during your stay with us. We really look forward to seeing you all back here again! All the best, Jamilah & The Team

April 2014

From Minneapolis, MN · October 2013
Adam
Response from Adam:

Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! And thank goodness you were not staying at the Hilton. Andrew was simply ridiculous. In an apartment which has always had fantastic reviews Andrew demanded attention to so many things! His email read: "hot water is off in autumn not acceptable"... and his other email "air con does not work fix it" ... we sent out maintenance contractor and EVERYTHING was working. We sent our operations manager and EVERYTHING was working. I am happy to say everything had always been working perfectly, just not used correctly. And for the comedy factor I am happy for this review±! We will remember Andrew fondly, as one of the ones you can never please - you know the type!

October 2013

This host has 318 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Adam

Adam
London, United Kingdom
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 98% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Adam

Similar Listings