Skip to content
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I offer nice flat in first floor in my house. House is located in the village 30 min by direct train to to the main railway station in Prague.

Guest access

In the house, there is a separate apartment on the ground floor. It is occupied by me and 2 kids of 1 and 7 years. We share the garden.

Interaction with guests

Let me offer you our 2 bedrooms Apartment close to Prague. The apartment was recently restored and reconstructed to meet the high standard of our guests staying in. It has two bedrooms with comfortable double beds and wardrobe for your clothes and a spacious living room with sofa, satellite TV and meeting table. Kitchen is fully equipped and has all utensils and appliances you might need for your own cooking. Fridge, washing machine, hairdryer, iron, etc. are commonplace to ensure your stay is like at your own home.
The bed linens and towels, the cable and wifi internet in the whole apartment and the private garage are included in the price. 

I can offer you cost-effective car rental. New Skoda Rapid black for 39 USD or 900 CZK per day.
I very much look forward to meeting you and welcoming you here, near Prague. 
Kind regards, 
Klara
You can contact me for any suggestions or advice and also of course in case of any emergencies.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Glória User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jan User Profile
March 2016
Klara was very welcoming and everything was arranged and set as advertised.

Vrané nad Vltavou, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2015
Ondřej User Profile

I'm friendly. I am on a maternity leave. I have two daughters, Kate (7), Simona (1). My apartment is my new job and I will be very happy to welcome you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings