Skip to content
Cosy & Bright RM with 2 beds #Y21n
Cosy & Bright RM with 2 beds #Y21n
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

City & Nature, all you have!
It is a private Large & Bright room located in detached house, face to Canal of Montreal, beautiful riverside view and most convenient public traffic JUST 2 minutes walking distance to Green Line Metro Station –JOLICOEUR

The space

It is private Large & Bright room located in one detached house, which combines modern decoration with classical, with 2 double size beds in the room,, suitable for 1, or 2 or maxi. 3 people to live in, especially for family to live in
But for this room #Y21n, only for 1 guest to stay in

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Doorman
Hot tub
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-Cannabis and any other drug users (junkers) NOT WELCOME and ZERO TOLERANCE!
- It is STRICTLY PROHIBITED using this WiFi Internet service to ILLEGAL DOWNLOAD or UPLOAD or UNAUTHORIZED USING OF COPYRIGHTS PRODUCTS like music, movies, records etc., for copying, performance, and/or distribution, via peer-to-peer sharing.
The unauthorized copying, performance, and/or distribution of Rights Owner's Work is illegal and is subject to civil sanctions (with statutory damages of up to $5,000 or non-statutory damages that could be higher) and/or criminal sanctions, and is a violation of the Canada Copyright Act (R.S.C., 1985, c. C-42).
Please MAKE SURE to CLOSE function of download and upload of Bit-torrent or other torrent software and make peer-to peer sharing to be disable when you use this WiFi Internet service.
-Respect others and keep quiet, do not speak loudly / disturb others.
-Visitor pre-approved by host.
-No Shoes in House.
-Please MAKE SURE to KEEP ALL WINDOWS & DOORS CLOSED for keeping warm indoor and saving energy if you turn on the electric heater in your room.
-Free Laundry Service day is on Every Friday ,BEFORE 12:00pm (noon time)
Please put your dirty clothes in one plastic bag and leave it in front of your room door for doorman to pick it up.
-A additional fee CA$20 (US$15) for checking in time later than 11:30pm, and CA$25(US$20) for checking in time later than 12:00am midnight, and CA$35( US $30) for checking in time later than 1:00am.
-A additional fee CA$5(US$4) nightly for your parking car in private driveway in side of house(this driveway parking place is face to Blvd Champlain)
Above mentioned additional fee paid in cash to doorman who give you room keys.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - kitchen , bath rooms, dinning room
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
32 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simone User Profile
September 2016
This room is good if you're just looking for a place to crash. Overall cleanliness could be a bit better, looked like the room hadn't been vacuumed for a while. The communal bathroom is shared with others who are renting other rooms in the house. Overall, it's average for the price that you are paying. The host also demands a tip if you arrive late at night, and delayed flights are no excuse.

Nicole User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pokit User Profile
July 2016
James is a very easy going person. I only stay there for a night but it has everything i needed. The neighbourhood is very peaceful. People in the surrounding are very helpful with directions. There is a breakfast/lunch restaurant nearby with excellent food and service. The waitress there doesn't know English very well but they tried their best to help me go through the menu. It is very close by to the subway station that is close to downtown, so traveling was very fast and convenient. The overall experience was very nice.

This host has 168 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in October 2014
Jamie User Profile

I am from Asia, and I have been in Art Montreal for many years and i like this city so much.
I like healthy life and reject smoking, drunk, ,,,i like camping, go fishing, and hiking ...
I like kids and i already have 3 children, i love them and my family members.
I hope to spend all my spare time to enjoy happy time with my family ...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings