Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
2 miles from Warsash Maritime Coll
2 miles from Warsash Maritime Coll
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly re furnished bedrooms, WIFI, desk, double bed. Modern and comfy. A home from home atmosphere. Quiet surroundings to study.
2 miles from Warsash Maritime College.
Close to local shops, Costa, Waitrose, bakery, restaurants and take-aways.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Internet
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
July 2017
My son stayed at Patricia's while he was doing a week's work experience in local area. He enjoyed his stay in a good sized double room and Patricia provided a great breakfast.

Jake User Profile
July 2017
Patricia was a great host and great for a chat and laugh. Place is super clean and great for if you are doing a course at Warsash. Looking forward to my next course so I can stay here again.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay with Patricia. It was a lovely clean bedroom and so quiet.

Tait User Profile
April 2017
Staying with Pat felt like being at home. Super friendly and perfect location when studying at Warsash. Look forward to visiting again! Thanks Pat :)

Tom User Profile
January 2017
Pat is a lovely host. Makes you feel right at home and does whatever she can to help. I was there for a course at warsash, will definitely be staying at pat again when I return for another course!

Kenneth User Profile
July 2016
Patricia is friendly and hospitable host. Her house is clean and tidy and well maintained.

Giles User Profile
June 2016
An amazing place to stay. Very welcoming and fantastic study environment. I'm sure i will be back

Park Gate, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Patricia User Profile
Welcoming, friendly and warm individual
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings