Another View of main loungeSecond Bedroom


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This New fully air conditioned apartment is Agadir centrally located and it is just short steps from the Agadir' s Famous Traditional Souk and the downtown area.This townhouse has its own front door to the street, and it is very close the beach.

The space

This New air conditioned apartment is Agadir centrally located and it is just a short steps from the Agadir' s Famous Traditional Souk and the beach . This townhouse has its own front door to the street, and it is very close the beach and nightlife . This holiday accommodation is very specious and can sleep up to 6 guests with use of the 3 bedrooms and salon.

This holiday accommodation is located in a very safe area and it is very close to shops, restaurants, Traditional Fried Chicken Barbecue where day to day eating is and living is easy and economic.Everything is around the townhouse including everyday market ,and this apartment is only 100 meter away from the biggest Souk in Southern Morocco runs everyday.

The advantages of a Best Home Away Holiday :

In these tough, economic times we all have control our spending, yet the need for a holiday away from our work, worries, or rainy climate is a very necessary tonic of life.
For a group of friends, couples or families going abroad can prove very expensive, staying in a Hotel everyday items can add up alarmingly. Our Best Homes means that you can make these daily purchases at a local shop or supermarket often saving several hundred per-cent over high Hotel costs.
Best Home Away'S accommodations also offer good value, the privacy and choice not on offer in a Hotel. You can enjoy the comforts and safety offered in our holiday accommodations as a group, or a family would at home. All of our rental properties have to pass our strict safety and comfort standards level, all our properties have Air-Conditioning, well equipped kitchens, satellite T.V and comfortable furniture. Included in your rental holiday home is Internet connection, bed linen and towels (changed after 7 days of hire), water, gas and electricity. There are no extras to pay for, our rental prices are competitively set, assuring you will have enough funds left over for plenty of gifts, presents and good times to remember your holiday in Agadir… and hopefully to return again ….. and again.
Best Home Away holidays have become one of the most popular methods of enjoying a holiday abroad, in recent years for all these reasons … and more.

Guest access

This New air conditioned apartment is Agadir centrally located and it is just a short steps from the Agadir' s Famous Traditional Souk and the downtown area.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
February 2015
Mohamed, the host of the agency, was very very gentle and careful towards us and gave us lots of advices. The apartment is situated in a condominium in a popular neighborhood 5 min distant by car from the marina and the touristic area. The apartment is as described but not the services: heater only in the saloon( bedrooms were cold: february); sink in 1 toilet not working; bathroom water very slow; no abat-jour in any of the rooms, bed sheets smaller than mattresses. The apartment is very nice but it should have needed to be taken care of and to be cleaned up so we think that in these conditions it was overpriced. We paid, including airbnb fee, 141 euros per night which should be sufficient to have a very very clean place.
Best Home Away User Profile
Response from Best Home Away:
Best Home Away, dedicated and very friendly Team are very happy that you have spent with us , and in our Specious holiday accommodation a great Holiday. Yes, it is one of our duties to care about our Clients and to look after them in any way possible to ensure that they have a happy care-free holiday. As far as the cleaning is concerned , as you have seen , we do clean very well all of our holiday accommodations before our clients arrival and after their departure , and the cleaning services before the arrival and after the guests departure are included in the price . But we do not provide a maid for Free during the stay of our guests . Holiday makers who usually like to have a maid for everyday cleaning during their stay , they usually pay for this service £ 1per day ) which is a very reasonable price for having a maid during our guests stay. Also, we arrange the airport transfer at 25 Pounds each way, but Airport transfers, maid , cleaning services during our guests stay, excursions , Massage and Hammam , Agadir day trips, quid bikings , camels riding , horse riding ... etc are extra services that we do arrange to the guests, who are interested in them, and we charge very reasonable prices for these activities . Again , we are happy that you have enjoyed with us a great holiday, and you are more than welcome to stay at any of our Holiday accommodations again . Best Home Away Team ..........We Have The Art to Keep You Happy .....!!!
February 2015

Syed User Profile
March 2014
The apartment was exactly as described. Mohamed met us on arrival and explained and showed us around, answering any questions we had and provided helpful tips. He and his colleagues were a phone call away if we had any issues. The apartment was clean and fully furnished with everything that you require. It is situated in a quiet residential area, and felt safe when out late at night. I would highly recommend Best Home Away and would use them again when I visit Agadir.

Ali User Profile
January 2014
very nice appartment in a nice area nearby the marina and mohammad is a very nice person who can speak perfectly english because most people speak french and guided us very well and leant a mobile phone for free only what i can say hope to see you next time Irfan

James User Profile
April 2013
I stayed at this apartment for 2 nights and was completely satisfied. Mohamed is a gracious and helpful host. He lent me a cell phone, arranged airport pickup and was available 24hours a day to assist. He speaks perfect English, respects your privacy and is helpful with the local area. Apartment is clean, comfortable and secure. Minutes walk to the huge Market (Souk). Safe, interesting area.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Agadir, Morocco · Joined in January 2013
Best Home Away User Profile

(URL HIDDEN)
------------------------ ABOUT BEST HOME AWAY COMPANY-------------------------------

We are the only English run,holiday accommodation and real estate sales, in Agadir.

We aim to conduct our business in an honest and straight forward manner.We insist that our holiday accommodations meet something we call, " A European Standard " meaning that everything we handle has to pass our high standards which extend to cover clients safety and clients satisfaction.Our staff,are trained to insure your party enjoys a happy,enjoyable and safe holiday.

Our dedicated multi-lingual staff are on hand to answer your questions or assist your holiday plans during your stay in Agadir.

We insist all our properties passing a safety and comfort standard before they are offered for holiday let. All prices are inclusive and contain no additional or hidden changes.

We guarantee once you have booked your holiday accommodation it will be fully prepared and ready for your occupation to cover your reserved dates.
We offer a list of additional extras like airport transport or car hire at the advertised prices in our advertising, these can be booked at the time of your reservation.
Feel free to contact our Agadir office at any time, by telephone, e-mail or calling in during office hours.

We work to provide first class holiday accommodation in Agadir at truly competitive rates and back it up with a service, second to none, check out our many good testimonials from fully satisfied clients, who return again and again to Agadir.

Best Home Away is English owned and it is also registered in Morocco , Agadir .

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours