FachadaSala de estar
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My house, spacious, cool where you can breathe the fresh air of nature, with sea and mountain views, has gardens all around the house and grounds and a good barbecue. The house is surrounded by banana plantation and quiet

The space

My house, spacious and with all the comforts to host up to 10 people
Good good for large groups of friends and families and spend a good weekend. The house has a fully equipped kitchen, rooms all equipped with bedding and bathrooms with bath towels living room with sofa, TV, internet wifi free throughout the house, private parking for 3 cars

Guest access

My guests have access to all that the house has and agriculture fields that are around the house

Interaction with guests

Not will be present during your stay
But poderam contact me 24h / 24h

Other things to note

I want you to do my house, your house
Authorize pets
Just did not want to smoke the rest of sleeping rooms is your criterion


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 7
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
3 single beds

House Rules

I want you to enjoy to the max


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 153 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Funchal, PortugalJoined in October 2012
Ana User Profile

Eu sou natural da Madeira ,emigrei para a Suiça com os meus pais estive la 20 anos.
Sou apaixonada pela esta linda e tranquila ilha por isso voltei a minha terra natal
Gosto muito do contacto com as pessoas e tenho dialogo facil e simples.

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings