Room&Bike a due passi dal Colosseo!

Apartment - Private room · Via Tracia, Rome, Lazio 00183, Italy

Questa non è la classica casa Ikea, ma un misto di gusto della nonna e nostre idee. I mobili della nonna sono stati riutilizzati ed uniti ad altri più moderni. E' una casa in transizione dove si ricerca un pò di ecologia nel cuore di una metropoli.
La posizione è ottimale, lungo le mura aureliane, a due passi dal Colosseo, dalle terme di Caracalla e dalla basilica di San Giovanni.
Il quartiere è tranquillo e al tempo stesso offre la storica trattoria romana "Romolo e Remo", diversi bar, mercato rionale e ristoranti etnici.
La camera, comoda e spaziosa, può ospitare 2 persone.
L'appartamento è dotato di TV e collegamento Wifi.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had a very pleasant stay at the house of Carla, a house in a quiet Roman quarter amongs other Romans but very close to the POI's. And biking in Rome is another challenging experience!

    Kortom een aanrader deze B&B: ga vooral eten bij de trattoria Romolo e Remo (op 200m afstand), dan weet je dat je de rest van je verblijf geen ander restaurant meer hoeft te zoeken (kwaliteit-geld).

    Diana en Rob

    April 2014
  • Carla and her friend Caterina are super nice! The apartment is very clean and cosy. The location is great as well, close to the Colloseum and other attractions/facilities. Definately reccomended!

    March 2014
  • My boyfriend and I stayed at Carla's place for 9 days as we came to Italy to backpack. The apartment is absolutely adorable & at the time Carla had her very good friends to take care of us. Everything was absolutely perfect! 2 quick buses to the heart of Rome as well as Termini Station! It was a wonderful experience as her friend helped us tremendously! she showed us how to get around and how to deal with people! The kitchen is delightful and authentic and we found many local markets right around the corner and we cooked a lot more than we thought. If you're visiting Rome I highly recommend Carla's home.. it's wonderful !

    March 2014
  • Cosy quiet room in nice location - close to the center of Rome so the Colosseum / Palatine hill / Circus Maximus / Via dei Fori Imperiali / Lateran is in a range of short walk .
    About 150 m to "Carrefour market" (opened also on sundays).
    About 1 km to closest stations of both metro lines.

    Carla is a warm and helpful host and introduced us to closest neighbourhood with a great handmade map with marked stuff like shops and places to eat.
    Additionally there have been some leaflets for people with no idea what to see and do ;]

    We want to thank You for everything and recommend that place!

    ##############################################################

    Przyjemny cichy pokój z niezłą lokalizacją - stosunkowo blisko do centrum - Koloseum / Palatyn / Circus Maximus / Via dei Fori Imperiali / Lateran w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru.
    Około 150 m do sklepu "Carrefour market" (czynny również w niedziele).
    Około 1 km do najbliższych stacji metra zarówno linii A jak i B.

    Carla jest miłym hostem i można liczyć na jej pomoc - pokazała nam najbliższego otoczenie za pomocą fajnej rysowanej mapy z zaznaczonymi sklepami i miejscami z jedzeniem.
    Dodatkowo w mieszkaniu były ulotki i mapki w razie, gdyby ktoś nie miał pomysłu gdzie warto iść i co robić ;]

    Dziekujemy za wszystko i polecamy to miejsce!

    Sylwia & Pawel

    November 2013
  • very center place, the room was perfect and very clean. Carla was a perfect host, alwasy ready to help me in everything. Living in carla house was like stay in friends house...

    October 2013
  • Posto centralissimo, facilissimo spostarsi a piedi e con le bici <3 !!! proprietarie gentilissime e disponibili!! stanze spaziose e luminose !!!! grazie

    September 2013
Per Month
From
$57
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 23 times
About
Carla, 27 anni, sono di Cetraro, piccolo paese della Calabria. Ho studiato scienze politiche a Bologna, ora sono a Roma bellissima e complicatissima città. Lavoro per un'associazione, mi piace viaggiare, scambiare e conoscere gente nuova. Anche ospitare viaggiatori è un modo per essere in movimento, ascoltare nuove storie e intraprendere nuove strade.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings