Hackney - Single & Comfy bedroom

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom in a spacious and nicely decorated two bedroom flat. Small bedroom but very cozy, comfy, bright, with a large window.

The flat is very well located and has an brilliant neibourhoud!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $21
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gaby User Profile
August 2017
Emma's place is in a fantastic spot! And the room is small but cosy. Very close to transport and a nice organic fruit shop close by! If you are however planning on spending time in the apartment, to cook or sit in the lounge room it might not be the best fit! This was the first place I stayed just having moved over to London from Australia, and had planned on trying to cook some meals to save money! I didn't feel comfortable doing this after the first few times so stopped. This apartment is more just renting a room then space, as Emma works from home the lounge room and kitchen is her office! If you do however just want a room this is a perfect fit! I loved the area and room!
Emma User ProfileEmma is a superhost.
Response from Emma:
Gaby, glad that you have found the location was great, as well as the room!:) I believe Airbnb is about sharing but also being considerate and appreciative. I am renting the room, with a fair price, and happily let people use the kitchen if needed, as well as the living room, the washing machine as well, and I even often had share meals with them. In this case, and of course, I understand you stayed a long time, everything was a little too assumed for me, taking, bringing people without asking... I felt sometimes uncomfortable in my own flat. It is true I don't have many written rules, but I hope it could be appreciation, politeness, common sense... May I say, less people are trying to take it all, more I want to give... Now, to be fair, it also true that I stayed a bit more time that usual in the flat. Anywhere, hope you are having a great experience in Spain. Thanks, Emma
August 2017

Cherie User Profile
July 2017
Emma is super nice and easygoing. Her place is really in a convenient location. There are both overground train and busses that can take you anywhere in London! Thanks Emma!

Scarlett User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful stylish flat, with a lovely clean room. Emma is so friendly and made my stay welcoming and homely. The area is perfectly situated for easy transport to the city centre and the surrounding area of Hackney and Shoreditch. An enjoyable stay!

Marilen User Profile
June 2017
Everything fine, I can only recommend Emma. Had a pleasant stay.

Minghao User Profile
June 2017
Emma is friendly and welcoming. My flight was late yet Emma waited for my arrival. The location is close to Hackney Central overground and bus stop to Green Bethnal underground. Room is small but if you only ask for short few nights stay it is good enhough. I enjoyed my stay at Emna's place. She is willing to help and appreciate that.

Edward User Profile
May 2017
Comfortable space, easy to connect with Emma. I was able to get some work done in the apartment, as well as use it as a base as I explored Hackney and Shoreditch.

Itay User Profile
May 2017
Emma was very gracious and communicative and Her place is very clean and comfortable.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Emma User ProfileEmma is a superhost.

Half French/half English, I work freelance for various creative agencies. I have been living in London for more than 11 years, so always more than happy to help or gives tips if you are coming for a visit.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings