About This Listing
Rental Rate Minimums:
2 night rental rate minimum for rentals starting less than 1 month from now.
3 nights starting between 1 - 2 months from now.
4 nights starting between 2 - 3 months from now.
5 nights starting between 3 - 12 months from now.
*Example: 2 nights can be rented 2 - 3 months from now, but the rate will be for 4 nights.
This vacation home is located just 10 mins west of the Las Vegas strip. The modern decor and stunning 12 ft vaulted ceilings provides a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.
Here is the room setup:
Master Room = 1 King and 1 Twin
Room 2 = 1 Queen
Room 3 = 2 Twins
8th and 9th guest sleeps on the 2 Twin Airbeds
- 1300 sq ft of spacious living area
- Fully Furnished
- 50' Flatscreen TV in the family room and 32' LCD in the Master bedroom. Both TV's have Cox basic cable programming.
- Wifi high speed internet (Included)
- Full kitchen with all appliances including a small toaster oven, microwave, coffee maker, and Brita water filter. Equipped with the essentials.
- Laundry room with washer and dryer. Iron and board.
- 10 mins to the strip (take 215 freeway, merge to 15, exit Tropicana)
- 3 mins to the 215 freeway
- 5 mins to Walmart, Walgreens, Ross, Albertsons Supermarket, Wells fargo, Bank of America
- 5 mins to McDonalds, Starbucks, Panda express,
- 15 mins to golf courses ie. TPC Summerlin, Siena, Arroyo, El Capitan, Angel Park, Tudor Park, Palm Valley, Durango Hills, Highland Falls, Rhodes Ranch
- 10 mins to acclaimed outdoor malls - Town Square
- 10 - 15 mins to McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas/Sands Expo/Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area, Premium Outlets, Chinatown
- 1 hr to Hoover Dam and Mount Charleston Peak Ski Area
- 3.5 hrs to Grand Canyon
The home is located at one of the newer and established communities in the South West area of Las Vegas.
Please inquire about:
***Snowbirds are welcome. Special rates for stays longer than one month
**Holiday Rates are higher
0% refund for cancellations within 45 days of check-in.
**Nightly rates include the 8% utilities charge (12% from May - October) and $69 damage insurance. No Taxes.
After the rental purchase of the condo for the weekend I was told I would be able to check in at 5:00pm. I was finally allowed to enter around 7:30pm (due to cleaning) and found the condo very dirty and smelly. The owner was very kind and helpful, but lacked keeping his word on specific times and details. Many of the emails were generic and somewhat did not apply to my specific case. Overall I would not rent from this property again.
-Condo/House was easy to find.
-Entrance and use was quick and easy without the need for keys on the front door due to a electronic lock.
-Garage door opener provided.
-Landlord was courteous and informative. (phone, text and email communication)
-Wifi was fast and easy to connect without problems.
-Lots of places to sleep!
-Carpeting was very dirty.
-Couch displayed in the picture had a sheet covering a potion of it to hide something.
-Clock in picture was out of batteries.
-No external trash container when taking trash to the road.
-Multiple blood stains on the floor, ceiling, walls and light switches.
-Some trash containers did not come with bags.
-Some double sized beds were very uncomfortable and hard.
-Ceiling fans are set on high speed and are unable to be adjusted due to the high ceilings and lack of long chains.
-Some rooms do not have A/C vents and get very hot during the day if the door is closed.
-A surround sound system once worked in the condo, but is not working. One speaker is missing from the ceiling in the living room leaving a hole to the attic.
-Owner purchased throw rugs to cover blood stains in the hallway instead of cleaning it properly.
-Living room had a weird smell, but the rest of the condo was neutral.
-Found red lace panties under the couch.
-Couch leg was broken.
-Shower heads were dirty and pathetic.
-Shower curtains and tubs need to be cleaned very badly.
-Garage was filled with owners property making is a little tricky to park an SUV in the garage.
We are very sorry for all the inconveniences.
About the carpet, the previous group before you stayed at the house for 2 weeks and they dirtied the carpet by wearing their shoes inside. Unfortunately we couldn’t wash the carpet when they checked out because it takes 2 days for it to dry and your group checked in on the same day they checked out. We have washed the carpet now and we regularly wash it every few months.
We apologize for the late check -in because my cleaning team needed more time to clean the house because the past guest was messier than normal.
That guest bleach stained the couch and our cleaning team tried to remove it, but they couldn’t. So we put a sheet to wrap the couch cushion.
There are no blood stains on the floor, ceiling, walls and light switches. We are sorry that there are dirty stains on those places you mentioned. We will inform our cleaning team.
All the rooms in the house has A/C vents and they work well.
There is no surround sound system in the house.
We will fix all the issues you have brought up and we always look to improve our homes.
Thank you very much for your feedback! It is much appreciated.
Jason and Jimmy
We really enjoyed staying here. House is nice and we would rent again from them.
Clean, quiet, relaxing. Our stay was great, Jason was easy to get in touch with.
The reservation was canceled 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jason and Jimmy were very responsive and helpful. They made my first experience with Airbnb easy. Their patience and consideration towards their guests will definitely have us thinking of them next time we visit!
This host has 76 reviews for other properties.View Other Reviews
About the Host, Jimmy & Jason
The Vegas Villas offer the best accommodations at exceptional value. They provide a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.
It features many amenities such as a pool, hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, putting green, 50" TVs, BBQ, Wifi internet, Roku streaming player and many more.
With 80+ positive reviews, rest assure that you will have a relaxing experience staying in one of the Villas.