Jimmy & Jason

Modern Villa -10mins to Strip 50"TV

Entire home/apt
9 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Modern Villa -10mins to Strip 50"TV

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 5:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee: $175
Security Deposit: $250
Weekly Price: $798 /week
Monthly Price: $2698 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.
Modern Villa -10mins to Strip 50"TV

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Las Vegas, NV · May 2015
Jimmy & Jason
Response from Jimmy & Jason:

We are very sorry for all the inconveniences.

About the carpet, the previous group before you stayed at the house for 2 weeks and they dirtied the carpet by wearing their shoes inside. Unfortunately we couldn’t wash the carpet when they checked out because it takes 2 days for it to dry and your group checked in on the same day they checked out. We have washed the carpet now and we regularly wash it every few months.

We apologize for the late check -in because my cleaning team needed more time to clean the house because the past guest was messier than normal.

That guest bleach stained the couch and our cleaning team tried to remove it, but they couldn’t. So we put a sheet to wrap the couch cushion.

There are no blood stains on the floor, ceiling, walls and light switches. We are sorry that there are dirty stains on those places you mentioned. We will inform our cleaning team.

All the rooms in the house has A/C vents and they work well.

There is no surround sound system in the house.

We will fix all the issues you have brought up and we always look to improve our homes.

Thank you very much for your feedback! It is much appreciated.

Jason and Jimmy

May 2015

From Conway, MO · April 2015

From North Wales, PA · July 2014

From Marina del Rey, CA · May 2014

From Santa Clara, CA · March 2014

From Fremont, CA · November 2013

From Orange, CA · September 2013

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jimmy & Jason

Jimmy & Jason
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Member since August 2011
Response rate: 74% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust

Similar Listings