"Adam" apartment - 2B, free wifi

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Caledonian Road, London, N11, United Kingdom

you can ask for actual price

The Space

The apartment is nicely furnished with a spacious living room area combined with a small kitchen corner. In the living room you will find a TV set, DVD player and a comfortable sofa put there in case our guests prefer to relax indoors.

The nearest metro station: Caledonian Road
The nearest bus station: Barnsbury, Caledonian Road & Barnsbury (Stop L)
The nearest train station: Caledonian Rd & Barnsbury‎

Iron & Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Bed Linen & Towels, DVD, TV, vacuum cleaner, heating

Drying Rack, Hair Dryer, toilet, shower, washbasin , bathtub, Heated towel bar, mirror

Bed Linen & Towels, double bed, night tables, reading lamps, mirror

Bed Linen & Towels, double bed, built-in wardrobes, night tables, reading lamps, mirror

Bathroom, Kitchen in the living / dining room, Living room, 2 x Bedroom

Cookware & Kitchen Utensils, Crockery & Cutlery, DVD, reading lamps, TV, oven, cooker, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, plates, pans, fridge / freezer, washing machine with drier, coffee maker, coffee table, table and chairs, leather sofa, double sofa bed, Complimentary Tea & Coffee, cupboards

The check-in is in the check-in office, not in the apartment. (6 mins by public transport)

late check-in fee after 9pm

Upon check-in, guests must show a valid, government issued photo ID and a valid credit / debit card issued in their name.

Absolutely NO PARTIES allowed within the rented property nor disturbing the peace. Guests found breaking this rule will be charged penalty and asked to leave without a refund.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $34 / night after 4 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Security Deposit: $258
Cleaning Fee: $43
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Nice flat, good location right by the underground station, close to pubs, restaurants, supermarkets, fast-foods, shopping etc. Everything went very smoothly and i would Love to stay here again.

    April 2014
  • Appartement bien situé, à proximité directe des commerces, boutiques, restaurants et quelques pas des transports (métro Camden Town et ligne de bus).

    Le quartier est vivant et animé. Beaucoup de jeunes sortent le week-end dans ce quartier.

    Camden market est à seulement quelques minutes à pied.
    La gare St Pancras est à 10mn en bus direct.

    L'appartement sur 2 niveaux est très agréable et spacieux, bien décoré, mais inadapté aux personnes ayant des difficultés pour se déplacer car beaucoup de marches à monter.

    Attention aux nombreux bruits venant de la rue, prévoir des bouchons d'oreille si vous êtes sensibles. Et un masque pour les yeux si vous ne voulez pas être réveillé trop tôt par la lumière.

    La réservation a été très facile grâce à l'agence qui gère l'appart et qui permet de récupérer les clés / laisser les valises si besoin.

    April 2014
  • We stayed in the "Miguel" apt which is located at 40 Laystall St #6, Holborn. The reason why I mentioned the address is due to the fact they rent out multiple locations and it's nearly impossible to find reviews for specific apts.
    Anyways, the location is in a great neighborhood. Very safe. My nephew attends University College of London. It's a 7 minute walk to his dorm. This fact alone worked out perfect. There are great eateries and restaurants as well. Ban Minh, L' Osteria and the pubs have a nice crowd.
    Regarding the apt, it was immaculate. My wife and I stay in nice hotels and this place is on par. Of the amenities we used; wi-fi, television, stove top, refrigerator and heating, they worked perfectly. The bed is always our main concern. This bed was extremely clean and very comfortable.
    An earlier review mentioned that this is run as a business through Airbnb. As true as this is, isn't that what every person on this site is doing? They're only doing it on a larger scale. Yes there is less of a personal feeling, but I prefer to be left alone. There are instructions all over the flat which are self-explanatory. If not, there is an email address and phone number to contact them 24 hours a day. The one down side is, if you need more towels, you have to go to another address or pay a fee to have them delivered.
    The pricing is fantastic. I researched very thoroughly and believe me, it's priced very well.
    I highly recommend this apt and I will definitely be booking here again!
    Thank you Petra!

    March 2014
  • The appartment is perfectly located in Camden. Very Nice Place big and clean. The only problem was that the Internet did not work 90% of the time.
    Would Love to stay here again.

    March 2014
    Response from Petra:

    Thank you for the information about internet connection.The maintenance checked it and it is working now. It is better to inform us immediately if you have any problem and we can fix it sooner than after your departure.

  • Great apartmen, but the wifi was very slow and we had problems regulating the heat in the showers. We called to let them know, and within 30 minutes a maintenance guy came to fix it. Unfortunately he was unable to fix the problem completely and the regulators were still a bit difficult to adjust, especially with wet hands.

    Other than that the apartement lived up to our expectations!

    March 2014
  • Mi estancia y las de mis amigos fue excelente .. El apartamento está muy bien situado y el sitio donde se recoge las llaves muy cerca .. El apartamento está muy completo tiene de todo .. Cuando vuelva a Londres lo volvería a elegir

    March 2014
  • Awesome big space, the unit was great, large common space for hanging out, big clean modern kitchen and washer, and very clean as described. Location is ~10 minute walk to the Camden tube stop and to the Camden market, and is pretty much a 20 minute ride to downtown and most places in London. Only thing that knocks this down from 5 to 4 stars is a couple small things: the place where you pick up the keys is about a 15 to 20 minute detour walk from the train station, which can be a hassle if you have a big group or lots of luggage. The neighborhood was also a little quiet at night, and we walked by some shady looking people on the way from the key pickup to the location. We were never hassled or felt in danger, but if you're a small group of girls keep that in mind.

    February 2014
  • We had a good stay in the apartment. The location is perfect, really near Camden Town tube station and Camden High Street, with restaurants and supermarkets, but Pratt Street is a little and quiet street. We really enjoyed the little garden (St. Martin’s Gardens) in the backyard!
    In the apartment everything was as in the description and pictures on the website, brand new, clean and totally equipped. The staff at the agency was really kind and helpful. Clear rules showed in the apartment. We appreciated the wi-fi.

    February 2014
  • The location is close to the tube station and very well equipped.

    February 2014
  • Great apartments! Brilliant location, good service, very clean and modern apartments! Also Shoreditch is great for enjoying London.

    February 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Chicago Christian, Trinity Christian College
Hi, I´m here for your assistance to choose the best apartment for you. I hope that you will enjoy our apartments and that your stay in London will be very pleasurable. Petra
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings