Skip to content

BRAND NEW RENOVATED Studio in Mouille Point

Verona User Profile

BRAND NEW RENOVATED Studio in Mouille Point

Entire apartment
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Verona is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Beautiful brand new modern studio apartment which has been renovated on 1 Dec 2016.

Apartment building is on the beach road in Mouille Point within walking distance of the V&A Waterfront, Green Point Stadium, Green Point Park and Sea Point Promenade.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed


80 Reviews

Mark User Profile
March 2019
Beautiful apartment in Mouille Point area- with fantastic hosts! Awesome value for an apartment complex snuggled between the ocean and a golf course/ public gardens. I’ll be back again and again!
Meghaa User Profile
February 2019
My mom and I stayed in the studio apartment for about 6 days. It was centrally located in a nice neighborhood with the ocean stretching out right across the building. Security was good. Check in and check out very smooth and the hosts were accommodating, very helpful and…
Wilkerson User Profile
February 2019
The space is great! Hosts are friendly and helpful. It’s so close to the beach and a very beautiful area. Lots of modern appliances as well.
Femi User Profile
January 2019
Dino User Profile
October 2017
Situated in the beachside Mouille Point area this apartment had the perfect location for relaxing strolls on the promenade in afternoons. It has easy access to the V&A Waterfront and in a safe neighbourhood. The host Verona was remarkably communicative and provided a hotel…
Key User Profile
September 2017
Great host. Very nice and responsive. Beautiful and cozy apartment.
Sessel User Profile
February 2016
The studio looks bleak and miserable. With missing bulbs, it was poorly lit. There were several maintenance issues that the owners were aware of, that they did not repair, including a defective toilet. The counter chairs are far too hard, apparently after too many years of…
Verona User Profile
Response from Verona:
Sessel was the worst guest we have ever had and the only reason he wrote a bad review because he was upset that we didn't have all the sport channels on the satellite tv.
February 2016

Hosted by Verona

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in October 2015
Verona User Profile
80 Reviews
Verona is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, Im Verona from Cape Town and manage the properties for Yakari Properties! It would be our pleasure to host you in Cape Town!
Interaction with guests
We always available on our phone to help guests with recommendations and other questions they may have.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Verona’s place.
Dhesigan helps host.

The neighborhood


House rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM and check out by 10AM