Relax by the pool
BaliPalmsResort VillaLotusCandiDasa
BaliPalmsResort VillaLotusCandiDasa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing unit inside Bali Palms Resort on the main road of Candi Dasa - ocean views - private courtyard - once you stay you will never want to leave !!! Lots of restaurants in walking distance plus full use of resort facilities. Relaxing,Beautiful.

The space

One bedroom Villa in Bali Palms Resort Candi Dasa Bali.

King size bed - can bring a trundle in to lounge room. Private BBQ area and courtyard with Mini spa pool ( not heated) over looking the ocean and sunset.

The room is Self Contained, Free WiFi it is very slow and does drop out a bit though. Great wifi in some of the restaurants down town, Room Serviced Daily,linen changed twice weekly for long stays. Two Air-conditioners- lounge, kitchen, & bedroom, Microwave – Kettle, Toaster and dvd in lounge room. BBQ available on request just call reception to set up.

Nearest beach is 10 min drive to white sands beach - 1.5 hrs drive from airport. Free shuttle around Candi Dasa. And large water set up in Vila. For your arrival.

The villa comes with an amazing Bathroom with bath tub and shower. Day spa and scuba diving fishing services etc are all available in resort. There is also magnificent pool area.
Personal Driver available for Airport pick up and tours (Approx. $50.00 US per day) Fantastic Restaurants in walking distance. German bakery in walking distance – great bread and croissants

One stay and you will fall in love with the peaceful quiet and Beautiful Candi Dasa.

All resort facilities - large pool - restaurant and bar - day spa. Free shuttle to candi dasa town runs every few hours.

Free Shuttle to other end of Candi Dasa

Guest access

All resort facilities - large pool - restaurant and bar - day spa. Free shuttle to candi dasa town runs every few hours.

Interaction with guests

You just need to check in at the Bali Palms Resort Reception - they will have all your details and escort you to Our Vila Lotus. Anything you need just call Reception - the staff are very friendly and will make your stay amazing.

Other things to note

Candi Dasa is a sleepy town - great for just R&R. There are gorgeous restaurants but no night clubs. The nearest swimming beach is a 10 min drive.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Our unit is no smoking inside at all - lovely bbq area out back that you can smoke if need. Room serviced daily sheets changed twice a week. Pool towels changed when needed. . Doctor on call also can come to room - call reception for any needs.
Most important Rule is to enjoy.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Toni User Profile
March 2017
airbnb requires that I put something in this box.

Sydney User Profile
December 2016
Great place to stay! Thank you

Graham User Profile
July 2016
Our stay at the condo at Bali Palms Resort was good. The unit features basic necessities needed for a stay. We stayed for a few nights and had most everything we needed. The unit itself in not super fancy. Many of the appliances (TV, stereo, etc.) are somewhat outdated, but functional. We also noticed geckos everywhere - some of which made it into the apartment. The resort itself is nice, but not fancy either. It has all the necessities for a stay, but lacks in the finer details. Overall, the stay for the piece was good, but don't expect a five star stay here.
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
Hi Graham I am sorry to hear you didnt fall in love with Bali Palms like most of our guests that keep coming back every year. We are certainly not listed as a 5 star and our price for accommodation definitely reflects this. Bali Palms is situated in the oldest part of Bali - what we call the real Bali. It has character and charm, and the people are just beautiful. Perhaps areas like Seminyak that have 5 start resorts would suit you better. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip to Bali ! Safe Travels
July 2016

Alex User Profile
April 2016
Lisa is very quick to respond, she made it very easy to book her place. Unfortunately after booking her place we weren't able to make it to that part of Bali due to our time constraints. When letting Lisa aware of this she acknowledged my msg immediately and was understanding. Thank you Lisa.

Marko User Profile
February 2016
The apartment is right next to the pool and the sea. It is very clean and nicely furnished.
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
Glad you had a great stay xoxo
February 2016

Jenna User Profile
September 2015
The ambience was wonderful. Sitting on the lounge chairs overlooking the crashing waves while the friendly staff served us beachy cocktails and Bintangs was perfection. We enjoyed a hour long massage for just $18 USD and a facial for about the same price after. The bartender, Smiley, was friendly and recommended the nightly event which that night was a pig roast and traditional Balinese dance display. We didn't spend much time in the room itself as the local nightlife and common areas were just too attractive. That said the room was comfortable with excellent AC and drinking water which was available in the room. It's not the most updated room but the proximity the bar (15 paces out the front door) and beach side lounge chairs (20 paces) was awesome. The only confusing part is that the villa was listed as "Villa Lotus" which is correct but is the individual name of the room inside "Bali Palms Resort" so we stopped at the wrong hotel originally, but beside that everything was great.

Kelly User ProfileKelly is a superhost.
September 2015
We were looking for a place in Bali, and Sheila's place looked good. She is a remote host, but her email communication was very quick and accurate. We checked in with the hotel staff. The villa is good size , its right next to pool , bar / restaurant. This is great so you don't have far to walk , they shut down about 11 or so in case you are early to bed. The pictures are accurate on content, they seem to be when villa was brand new. On this area of island, the area is very rocky. But we enjoyed the pool and were off sight seeing also. If you hire a driver , negotiate wisely, do your research on what activities will cost. They will also bring you places that they get free lunches or money on back side, as long as you know what is up , it will save you pain later.

Everton Hills, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Sheila User Profile

Fell in Love with Bali many years ago - Lotus Villa - a slice of paradise

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings