Apartment in renovated farm 5/7p

Entire rental unit hosted by Ségolène

  1. 7 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Ségolène 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Apartment of 70m2 on the 1st floor in a renovated farm 15Km from Gérardmer. 2nd floor attic

In Winter : Great for skiing/cross-country skiing with family or friends
In Summer: Great for discovering the region (water activities, hikes, etc.)

The space
Farmhouse renovated in the 2000s with self-contained apartment for 5-7 people.

No neighborhood.

2 bedrooms upstairs:
- 1 double bed (160) and 1 single bed
- 2 single beds
SHEETS NOT INCLUDED

Living room: 1 sofa bed for 2 people, a dining table, TV. Bright thanks to the glass window overlooking the valley.
Equipped kitchen: oven, microwave, 4 electric hobs, coffee maker, kettle, fridge, freezer, washing machine. TEA TOWELS NOT INCLUDED

Bathroom with bathtub.
TOWELS NOT PROVIDED

WC/Hand wash.

Private parking.

Possible activities:
Lakes,Sailing,Skiing, Hiking, Ice rink, Swimming pool, Horse riding, Karting, Quad, Climbing, Casino, Gastronomy, Local produce, Hostel farms, Linen factory, Crafts, Fantastic'Art Festival, Daffodil Festival...

For more information, please let me know by email or phone.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
High chair
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.65 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Gerbépal, Lorraine, France

Gerbépal is located in the heart of the Ballon des Hautes Vosges massif.
At 15KM you can enjoy the lake Gerardmer, water activities, casino, cinema, ski slopes and cross country skis, shops, ice rink, hikes etc.

Hosted by Ségolène

  1. Joined in January 2014
  • 92 Reviews
  • Identity verified
J'aime les voyages en sac à dos, les rencontres, parler et échanger, partager des moments en famille et entre amis.

During your stay

I remain at your disposal by phone or email throughout your stay if you have any questions about the activities, the region, the apartment or others.
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 11:00 AM
Checkout: 11:00 AM

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy