Skip to content
Private room in house

Charming country style living

Charming country style living

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 private baths

Open space large home with room to relax and put your feet up, the guest bedroom is cosy with plenty of room around the home and gardens to relax and unwind. The supermarket is close for all those food needs.

Amenities
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo
Air conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
January 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Jarrod is very friendly. The room is very clean. Thanks!

John User Profile
August 2017
A great place to stay. Quiet, but a large, well-appointed, and immaculate place. I received a warm welcome and was very happy I chose to stay here.

Darryl User Profile
May 2017
Lovely place and lovely family! We stayed here on the way between Cradle Mountain and Hobart. Everything is as described and even then, the place will amaze you when you arrive. Everything was clean and tidy which was especially nice after staying in cabins and backpacker hostels…

Kim User Profile
February 2016
Jarrod & Wendy are good host. They got a really nice house. This is one of the better Airbnb house we stayed at for sure! The house is clean and tidy, bathroom is big and spacious, and wifi works great. We also got to play with the dog and cat, the little dog is so cute. Overall,…

欧 User Profile
February 2018
jarrod and Wendy so nice.

Yujing Mark User Profile
February 2018
A good place to stay near city center. Quite and nice.

Stuart User Profile
February 2018
Wendys room was perfect for our needs. Last minute organisation was managed well, comfortable, secure and clean. Very big private bathroom. Thank you

Hosted by Jarrod & Wendy

Joined in August 2015
Jarrod & Wendy User Profile
119 Reviews
Verified
Jarrod & Wendy is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
We are a non smoking family,both Wendy and myself are a relaxed couple who likes talking and sharing information. My family live in Launceston, Australia. I live with my wife and have 4 children, with 2 living at home.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings