Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
419 travelers saved this place

About this listing

lovely house in the south of France
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $68
Security Deposit: $680
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Rent this lovely House with 2 levels in Sainte Maxime, near St. Tropez, in the South of France. It is a lovely 2 bedrooms home with balcony and garden.
Gated community in a domaine with swimming pool shared. It is close to the beach (10 mins), shops, cinema, water park. Lovely country drives within 15 mins to mountain villages. You are only 20 minutes drive from St Tropez. It's a wonderful home and region to spend your French holiday.

The house :
There is a full kitchen, a living space, in a house 80 sq metres with full internet access.
There are 2 bedrooms.
- In the master bedroom there is a double bed, a TV, and a door to the garden.
- In the second bedroom, there are 2 single with single beds
There is one bathroom with a shower and toilet, one full bathroom with bath and 1 seperate toilet (hairdryer is in the bathroom)

have aircondition in the living room but fans downstairs for the bedrooms because it is very fresh

You can use the washing machine.
There is a free secure parking and secure domaine with entry code.
july august minimum one week
While staying here, you can of course use the swimming pool.

Transit - bus stop 1 minute walk

You'll enjoy the beautiful view in a quiet area !

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

Guests must clean the house after their stay
No pets
No smoking
damage deposit required

+ More

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
lovely house in the south of France
Verified Photo

Your Host


Valentine

Valentine

Sainte-Maxime, France · Member since January 2013

I am a swiss miss and I love living in the beautiful south of France. I love to travel, meet new people, I enjoy good wine and good food. I partcipate in gymnastics, swimming and I am an art and book lover. I get great joy from listening to Classical music.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts