Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$86
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Dining Area on Balcony

Dining Area on Balcony


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 2 guests
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Great Studio with Balcony

25 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Gene
Response from Gene:

Dear Tanya,

Thank you for leaving us a lovely review and we're so happy you enjoyed your stay. We wanted to address the internet situation since there seems to be a little confusion and we are the kind of hosts that are happy when the guests are happy.

You initially asked us for 1GB for 15 euros which we organised for your arrival. When this finished you asked us for another 1Gb on a separate occasion and this was another 15 euros for us to go set up in town in a second transaction.

You mentioned that you tracked the internet usage and it is absolutely correct that you would not have gotten 3Gb since you did not opt for the 3G package at 30 euros but instead took two separate 1GB packages at 15 euros. The service providers have a digressive rate so the bigger the bundle purchased in one go means you get a better data usage but in your case because you requested it at separate occasions when the first bundle was finished, the second was done as a separate package since you can only activate one package at a time and we cannot increase an existing package once it has been activated, it has to finish and we set it up again.

I hope this clears up the issue you experienced with the internet here and the extra gigabyte which you though you had. If you had purchased 3GB in one go for 30 € you would have had the 3GB for that bundle instead of the lower data package because of the 2 individual smaller bundles of 1GB each which you chose, therefore unfortunately it means you did not benefit from the bigger bundle for the better price.

Sorry for any disappointment you met with this issue and we will do our best to further ensure that guests are very clear on the bundles offered for internet and how it works so that their experience is smooth and they make an informed decision on how much internet usage they need during their stay.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a thorough review, it's very nice to receive such compliments on our places and we hope everyone else will enjoy it as much.

We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again.

Best regards,

Gene

January 2015

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

August 2014

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Gene

Gene
SC
Member since August 2012
Response rate: 95% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust
  • Gene
Listing Location

Similar Listings