Skip to content
Altstadt von Sassari.  Rechts die Rückfront der Dom-Fassade. In der Ferne das Meer...Über 36 ziemlich steile Treppenstufen gehts nach oben in die Wohnung
Entire apartment

Flat with roof-terrace, Sassari

Waltraud

Flat with roof-terrace, Sassari

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

The small appartment is situated in old part of Sassari near to the university.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Francoise User Profile
Francoise
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 189 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Setsuko User Profile
Setsuko
September 2017
The apartment was better than my expectation. It has enough space for 2 people to live comfortably. The high ceiling and windows give a lot of air and light during the day. The best thing is the terrace. You can enjoy seeing the sunset while having an aperitif in the spacious ter…
Anne User Profile
Anne
August 2016
Waltraud's apartment is absolutely lovely! It is small but has everything you need and most of all: the roof terrace is amazing! We enjoyed every night there with a glas of wine overlooking the historic centre of Sassari but even at miday it is a nice place to read a book in the …
Robert User Profile
Robert
May 2018
Un bien beau logement, avec belle terrasse, très bien situé. Très bon contact avec Wally. Je recommande. Robert
Michele Maria User Profile
Michele Maria
November 2016
Tutto molto bello e pulito l'unica pecca che comunque c'era scritta era la mancanza di riscaldamento e la casa purtroppo era freddina
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
October 2016
Todo perfecto, la casa está muy bien y la azotea es preciosa, con unas vistas increíbles. Waltraud es una estupenda anfitriona.
Magdalena User Profile
Magdalena
September 2016
Bardzo dobry kontakt z gospodarzem podczas całej podróży i pobytu na miejscu. Gospodyni przyszła nas odebrać z przystanku oraz odwiozła nas własnym autem do autobusu na lotnisko. Na powitanie przygotowano dla nas mały poczęstunek. Mieszkanie było czyste i zadbane, urządzone z g…

Hosted by Waltraud

Mannheim, GermanyJoined in January 2013
Waltraud User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
I am 68 years old, retired. I worked for 20 years as project manager in the sector of corporate publishing and social campaining. I stayed nearly 10 years in Italy as university Lector. I like to learn more about foreign cultures and countries. I still travel a lot - mainly in…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings