Bright guest room in gay household

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Gregory's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Gregory's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Gregory's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Gregory has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Bright guest room in gay household

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

We are a professional, friendly, clean, hospitable gay couple. Our names are Greg & Nejat, we are 48 and 50 years old, garment technologist and translator respectively. We speak English, Greek, Turkish and some French. We like yoga, pilates, swimming, music, gardening, cooking and travelling.
All sexualities, genders, races and ages are welcome.
The property is a clean, spacious, 3 bedroom flat in Zone 2, with only one guest room available. It is a simple 12 sq. m. room with king size bed, orthopaedic mattress, wardrobe, clean bedding and towels, chest of drawers, hair dryer, tv & dvd and access to private bathroom (not en suite).
The apartment is modern, tastefully furnished, protected by Banham alarm system and the guest room is lockable. Guests are welcome to make use of the kitchen, sitting/dinning room, washing/ironing facilities and the 140 sq/m beautiful private garden.
Complimentary teas, real coffee & help yourself quality breakfast. We will be happy to advise on any site seeing trips or excursions.
The apartment is located few minutes walk from Finsbury Park tube & rail station, (Zone 2/ Piccadilly & Victoria Line, 5 stops to Central London). 2 min walk to Finsbury Park/5 min to Clisold Park. The area is served by numerous buses and night buses to all directions.i

+ More

House Rules

The property is non smoking. Smokers may smoke in the garden.
No booking requests more than six months in advance, please.
Presentation of ID or passport upon arrival.
Check-out is at 12 noon, but flexible if no other guests are expected on the same date.
Parking restricted road. Parking vouchers available upon request.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

1 night minimum stay
Bright guest room in gay household
Verified Photo

162 Reviews

Check In

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Gregory

London, United Kingdom
Member since January 2013


Explore other options in and around London

More places to stay in London: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums