panorama
ItalyTuscanyCamaiore
CasaGiovanni sea view house portion

Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds
ItalyTuscanyCamaiore
CasaGiovanni sea view house portion


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
399 travelers saved this place

About this listing

If you'd like to have relax time in a quiet place,wake up with the sing of birds,to escape from the summer night heat (except in special cases),to have walks in the nature,to visit art cities and go to the sea side...Casa Giovanni is your location!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $445

Description

The space

Part of single house in countryside,in old tuscany style with painted floors and ceiling situated 2km away from the centre of Camaiore. Downstairs there is a sea-view terrace with a table who you can eat,a full equipped kitchen with microwave oven,kettle,toaster and dishwasher,a sitting room with books,board games and tv and a bathroom with jacuzzi and washing machine. House is provided by wifi;instead there isn't air conditioner because is not necessary,we are in the countryside and in the summer we can sleep very well without it (except in special cases). Upstairs there are 3 double bedrooms ( a bad is large 130 cm)and a bathroom with shower.
The property is surrounded by a very big park and features a terrace with sun loungers, a barbecue, private parking and lots of fruit and olive trees. Guests can relax in the peace and quiet or go for a pleasant drive.

Interaction with guests

I leave next door, I'll meet you for the key and I'll be ready to help you in case of necessity during all

The neighborhood

Camaiore is a historical town.Its center is 2km away and it has a walking street full of stores,restaurantes and a lot of churches to visit.
The commun of Camaiore instead is very big and it includes a lot of little villages in the countryside and in the mountains

Getting around

To stay at Casa Giovanni,you need a car to move because the amenities (supermarket, Bank, restaurants etc) are located in the Centre of Camaiore 2 km away.
This is a great starting point for exploring the beautiful Versilia, Pietrasanta, Forte dei Marmi, Carrara and its marble, Cinque Terre,Torre del Lago Puccini's House,Lucca,Pisa and Florence.
You can also spend your time at the sea side,walking in the mountains or in the countryside or have relax time in the garden.
Important events in the surronding area are: the carnival in Viareggio in February,Lucca comics and games in the beginning of November and Puccini's festival in Torre del Lago during the summer

Other things to note

From Casa Giovanni two walking itineraries start.You could walk in the nature to reach two small villages in the vicinity.


House Rules

Il check in è dalle 16 in poi e il check out entro le 10.Se non ci sono ospiti che arrivano e partono lo stesso giorno,l'orario dei check in-check out sono flessibili.

Prima della partenza,l'unica cosa che chiedo agli ospiti è di lasciare le stoviglie pulite e di portare via la spazzatura.Nel caso questo non venga fatto,saranno decurtati 50 euro dalla cauzione.

IL soggiorno minimo in agosto è 7 notti,giugno,luglio e settembre 5 notti e negli altri periodi 3 notti.

Infine,soggiornare nel rispetto delle altre persone:nella proprieta' c'e' anche un bilocale,quindi potreste dover condividere gli spazi esterni con altre persone


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Camaiore, Italy · Joined in January 2013
Sonia User Profile

Hi,I'm Sonia and I live with my husband,my daughter Giorgia and my son Filippo in the house next to Casa Giovanni.I worked 9 years in a travel agency before to take care to this house and their guest,I'm vegetarian and I eat organic food and I like travelling,the nature and meet people from over the world! I speak english and french,a little bit german and I undestand spanish.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet