Main BathroomYour Hosts, Debbie and Bill
Licensed:King or 2 Twins In Family Home
Licensed:King or 2 Twins In Family Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Upper level Bedroom with full window.

Licensed/Inspected by City, Health Region, Fire and Safety.
You can also check us out on TripAdvisor.

Breakfast is available for an extra 5$/person and served between 7:30 and 9:00AM.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please respect our home and the space, tidy up after yourself whether in your room or shared house spaces.
If you are coming and going late at night or early in the morning please be quiet and remember that others are still sleeping.
No-Smoking inside house.
No street shoes in main area of house, leave them on the carpet at the front door.
Use of head-sets and ear buds when listening to computer/music etc.
Lock the door behind you when you leave and arrive, for your security and ours.
We live on the premises.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Henk User Profile
June 2014
Fantastic place to stay as Debbie and Bill were very friendly and made me feel part of the household. Excellent breakfast Debbie every day and so healthy. I really enjoyed my stay and Bill exceptional woodwork, you are very dedicated to your craft. I certainly recommend staying with Debbie and Bill, my best BnB ever! Next time I head to SK I will certainly stay with them again. Great company I liked our conversations at relax time (wink wink).

Meysam User Profile
January 2014
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saskatoon, CanadaJoined in January 2013
Debbie User Profile

Debbie is a semi-retired educator, business woman, and grandmother. Her passion is hospitality and her delight is gardening, cooking and care-giving. Over the past fourty years she owned a large dance studio, worked for seniors in their homes and taught in the public/private school systems.

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings