Skip to content
Multimedia WallLivingroom
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A fabulous and cozy loft apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and an open kitchen which invites you to relax and unwind.
The accommodation is suitable for 6 persons on about 120 m2 and is located in the 3rd district very centrally in the beautiful Vienna. The center is within a 10 minute walk with the subway within walking distance.
In the immediate vicinity are a lot of shops and restaurants.
We look forward to your visit to the most livable city in the world.

The space

In the spacious living room, which is designed loft-like, there is space for cooking, enjoying and relaxing. At the Multimedia Wall you will find a Samsung TV with countless channels, a DVD player and movies, as well as a sound system for musical entertainment.

Guest access

You can use the whole appartment and feel comfortable like at home.

Interaction with guests

We are always reachable on our mobiles to help you in any case. Please feel free to contact us any time.

Other things to note

This property is offered completely furnished.
The kitchen is filled with staple food like salt, pepper, spices, sugar,...
Different supermarkets are around the Loft, you can reach them within 2 minutes walk to get food, cleaning agent, medicine, and much more.
There are 3 different shopping malls around: Galleria, The Mall and Stadion Center.
To get a short rest from the City you can walk to the Prater Area to find large meadows for relaxing or talk a walk to the green and silent part of Vienna.

Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wheelchair accessible
Extra people $30 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $67
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price $139 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay

72 Reviews

Check In
Carol User Profile
September 2017
We weren’t happy during our stay here. We stayed 8 nights. An assortment of small problems, all pointing to a overly hands-off attitude of the hosts, added up to feeling frustrated and bothered at a time when we just wanted to relax and explore Vienna (our first time in Austria). PROS: * The apartment is spacious, full of light, modern. * Very quiet, on a quiet street, next to a park. No noise at all at night. * Convenient to fast public transportation. A five-minute walk takes you to the U3 station and a ten-minute ride to Stephansplatz, and anyplace else in the city center where most of the sights are. NEUTRAL: * The immediate neighborhood is rather dull, residential, not the colorful or historic Vienna we came to see. We couldn’t find a cafe close enough to pop in for morning coffee. Grocery shopping and essentials are within a few blocks, and there are a few restaurants, but we always went into the city center to experience the “real” Vienna. * The beds are firm, maybe too firm for some people, maybe good for others. My wife hated her bed and had trouble sleeping (she’s a sensitive sleeper). CONS; * The listing is wrong, misleading. There is NO WASHER OR DRYER in the apartment. When we asked the hosts they said, “Oh yeah, it’s in the basement.” It’s basically a laundromat where you have to sign up for a time to use the machines; it’s dingy and dark, and we refused to spend our vacation time down in the “catacombs,” as my wife called it. This was a big bummer that hit us on our first jet-lagged day. We specifically signed up for this place because it advertised washer/dryer because we travel light and intended to do a few rounds of wash. By the end of our stay we were wearing dirty clothes. * The beds were not made when we arrived (seriously jet-lagged after traveling for 12 hours). We had to hunt for bedding, and what we found DID NOT FIT THE BEDS. We slept on top of sheets on unmade beds the whole 8 days. * Only one set of keys, which meant we had to plan carefully if we split up. to go in different directions. And there’s a series of three locked doors, two that lock automatically, meant that if we accidentally left the keys in the apartment, we would have been sh*t out of luck, locked out with no recourse. * The operating instructions for appliances and everything else we had to manage in the apartment were skimpy, of little use. We had to struggle to learn the coffee maker, the lights. * More little annoyances: the refrigerator was very loud—so loud we got in the habit of turning it off; the fan in the bath room didn’t work; the big beautiful stereo you see in the photos didn’t work (no music source, and the with no instructions we couldn’t get even the radio...
Robert & Dajana User Profile
Response from Robert & Dajana:
Dear Carol & Husband, thank you for your specific description. I'm sorry that you didn't found what you expected but I would like to explain some things in detail now which I also would have done if you asked for. The Bed for 2 people was prepared as we expect a couple to sleep in 1 double bed - you never mentioned that you need to have 2 single bed before you arrive. The point with washer and dryer is quickly explained if needed and the point if there is a washer / dryer is not wrong because you are able to use it during your stay. The stereo is working also the TV does and I would have highly appreciate your call or message to explain if you cannot manage all the technical stuff. Thank you for your information that the refrigerator is noisy - so we'll have a chance to repair that now, the same is for the fan in the bathroom. We would like to thank you for your visit and hope that you understand that it is a kind of working together to get things running in an Apartment for rent. Kind regards Dajana & Rob
September 2017

Prashant User Profile
July 2017
Excellent apartment .. little far from city center but was good space for family of 4. Dajana answered all questions promptly and was very helpful. Just a better wifi will make this place awesome.

Hormaz User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place, hip modern, spacious, clean and family friendly. Plenty shops around for groceries. Convenient bus 74 to city. Definite go !

Katherine User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay in the Loft! The location is very close to the U-bahn- I was very happy to stay in such a beautiful, large apartment at a very reasonable price. I didn't find the distance from the city center to be inconvenient given the very frequent/easy to navigate public transportation. I would definitely come back on my next trip to Vienna and recommend it to anyone staying in the city for a few days!

Stuart User Profile
December 2016
Ultra modern flat , very cool. Quite a special flat in Vienna. Definitely stay again there. Hosts were so kind.

Lita User Profile
August 2016
Nice apartment , large clean , well stock with all your need. The mattress is not comfortable , it was like foam only without spring . The wifi is off and on . Need to use the u to go to the city , no problem. There is a very nice restaurant across the street and an Italian restaurant very closed by.

Ambika User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful apartment and well decorated!! Great location as well!! Hosts were easy to communicate with and were always easy to reach. Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to visit vienna!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2015
Robert & Dajana User Profile

Wir lieben Reisen, Musik, Kunst&Kultur, Sport, Tanzen und Kochen :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings