Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$44
Per Night
156 travelers saved this place

About this listing

I rent one of my extra bedrooms from my house, where I am living. The house is pretty big, I have got a very pretty view of the city, the garden is beautiful and very relaxing, even more during the summer where you could here the cicadas.

2 people bedroom in a quiet place

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

I rent one of the two bedrooms from my house. You will have your own private bedroom with a king-size bed . The outside is really pretty, there is a huge yard, with a "pétanque field", a barbecue place, it is really cosy and quiet. It is 15 minutes from the downtown on a bus or 5 minutes with a car. The view is pretty cool because we see the whole town, and we can see the "Tour Magne". It is a really quiet place, situated at 15 minutes from the train station and the bus stop is 50 yards from the gate. I would love to receive people who talk english.
Then, I am sure that you would love to see my 2 chickens and to eat their fresh eggs. Breakfast included of course !
I would be happy to be helpful, to make your trip better. If I can be usefull for anything, let me know.
You are going to love this place !

I wanted to add that I am asking 30euros just because for me, the idea of this website is to help people. To have a trip in a good place, cosy enough, to spend good moments in its bedroom/house and in a cheap place! Why should I ask you 100euros, come on... that is ridiculous. It is not a 5 stars hotel !!!

I rent a bedroom with a full sized bed and I rent the convertible bed from the living room if you need to. It is ideally for 2 people.

Here the link from the train station to my house, 15minnutes:
(URL HIDDEN)

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

Cette maison est non fumeur, donc il est possible de fumer mais à l'extérieur.

This is no smoking house, so I would be grateful if you can smoke outside. You can use the kitchen if you want to cook, let it clean after using. If you bring your dog, there are chickens here so, bring a leash. Enjoy your trip.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay
2 people bedroom in a quiet place

51 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Tristan

Tristan

Nimes, France · Member since November 2012

I am used to travel and I have been to a few Bed&Breakfast, so I know what you need, and what you expect. I would try to be as useful and nice as I can be to make your trip better. I would be glad to share good moments with you as my guest.

+ More
Response rate: 17%(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more

Social Connections

Additional Hosts