Skip to content
Luxury Apartment - Suit
Luxury Apartment - Suit
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

LUXURY APARTMENT FULLY EQUIPPED DIRECTV - INTERNET - GUARD - PARKING - KITCHEN . 20 MINUTES OF THE NEW AIRPORT . LOCATED IN NORTH (URB. LOS MASTODONTES - QUIET PLACE)

NEAR CONDADO SHOPPING, MIDDLE OF THE WORLD, 25 MIN TO HISTORIC CENTER.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cancellations

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
October 2017
Loved this place, easy to get to. Communication was great. Would recommend and plan for a next time as well.

Gregory User Profile
August 2017
A nice spacious apartment. Peaceful and quiet. Paul was very nice and prompt. I highly recommend this place.

Caryn User Profile
August 2017
This is a great place to stay and Paul was very friendly, flexible and helpful! He has a well furnished and modern, clean apartment with two nice bedrooms and one and a half baths. His location is about 30 to 40 minutes from the airport with some traffic. Paul helped us get…

Robert User Profile
August 2017
Sad that I personally didn't get to stay here at his place as my flight got delayed for a day. Though my 3 friends arrived on time and were picked up by Paul from Quito airport. My friends just raved about his place and also how amazing,friendly, and funny Paul was. They told me …

Micah User Profile
July 2017
We were very excited about this house. Unfortunately when we arrived it wasn't as perfect as we expected. The sink didn't have traps in them so the sewer smell was in the house and smelled horrible. We woke up feeling sick from the smell. We decided to cancel the next two nights …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Is the first time that somebody complains about many things, all my guests were happy to be here. However i was trying to make them comfortable. I called persons to check the smell but everything was ok, its a private neiborghood so i dont know why it was too noisey. For me the money is not important, the important thing is make my guests comfortable. Thats the reason i refunded the money.
July 2017

Joseph User Profile
June 2017
Very clean apartment. Spacious and a good place for a trip on the outside of Quito. If you are planning on being anywhere in the northern part of the city, this place is great. Quick to the golf course and Mitad del Mundo.

O User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was spectacular. Spacious, modern, and it included everything you could need. A bit difficult to find--address incomplete on the listing and taxi driver was unfamiliar with neighborhood--but once I arrived, Paul's mom was very welcoming. She even took me to Mitad de…

Quito, EcuadorJoined in October 2015
Paul User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings