Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Designer Designed Double Room

Designer Designed Double Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

There is two rooms available for rents in this beautifully decorated flat. Located just 10 minutes drive from Changi International Airport, and easy access to the city both by train or taxi. The facilities that this flat offer are:
1. proximity to the MRT (7 mins walk to Hougang MRT)
2. There is always a taxi available in front of the condo
3. proximity to the city and airport (10 mins from the airport by taxi and 25-30 mins to city by public transport.
4. A Swimming Pool
5. A Gym
6. A Tennis Court
7. A Basketbal Court
8. A BBQ Pit
9. Free Carpark in the building
10. Free Wi Fi conenction (via fibre broadband)
11. AC in the room :)

The details of the rooms:
1. Junior Master bedroom
- direct access to the common bathroom
- windy and airy
- very spacious just like a double room
- Queen size bed that sleeps two pax
- built in cabinet

Contact me for more information about the rooms and inform me more on the purpose of your visit, arrival and departure time :)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Cable TV
Wifi
Gym
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
May 2014
Fendy is a great house and staying at his place is a fun time. Enjoy your stay in Singapore!

Frank User Profile
April 2014
Fendy was a great host, easy to talk with and will give recommendations for best ways to transit around Singapore. He also can give great advice about Bali! Thanks Fendy

James User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, cleanliness is questionable and ants are commonplace, but facilities are really top notch, location is 10mins from MRT, and Fendy is a responsive host.

Eduard User Profile
June 2017
Can't recommend the place. If you expect a "designer" apartment-like the photos and the title of the listing suggest-you will be disappointed. I liked the area though. Hougang is pretty interesting if you wanna experience how locals live.

Mohd Ishar User Profile
May 2017
F is a great host. Had fun chatting with him. The room was clean, neat and tidy. Washing machine, iron and ironing board available for use. Very important for business traveller like me. Highly recommended.

Ireen User Profile
April 2017
Cons- Far from good transport links. If you want to live off taxis or are happy to spend a long time travelling either by bus to the MRT/other buses or walk at least 15 mins to MRT in the heat then this place is ok. If you don't mind a moody and bossy host who gets bothered by mi…
F User Profile
Response from F:
Do read other's review, if you're dropping water, that wouldn't be that bad. but you guys were dripping SAUCES and OIL FATS all over the kitchen and leave the dining table like a mess. Worry not, I do have the photo evidence. Drying your clothes more than 24 hours is fine, BUT only if you're considerate enough to let others have space to dry their clothes too. What did you do? you did 3 consecutive full load of the 7kg washing machine almost every alternate day and hang all over the drying racks, and you call that considerate and normal? do think again and use your common sense. I took down your clothes because I need to use the space and your clothes were all dry. To even think that you both are dentist, considering how unhygienic and inconsiderate you two is beyond one's mind. Change your attitude or forever face unfriendly faces in your entire life.
April 2017

Sarah User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by F

SingaporeJoined in January 2013
F User Profile
129 Reviews
3 References
Verified
I'd consider myself open minded, friendly, chatty yet respect other privacy. Travels, languages, design, photography, architecture, and art/performances are few of many interests that I have. ha ha and I'm a tech junkie too! When I travels, I always do it like the locals :) …
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings