1 nice room with terrace/garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The terrace-room is a really nice room with a direct access to the terrace with a view to the garden. The bed is 140x200. You can use your own Flat-Screen-TV. The room is about 20qm.

You may use the kitchen without any problems.
The apartment is really quiet in a very good located area of Frankfurt.

About 5 minutes walking you find a big supermarket. You also find to cafes and one kiosk. Another 5 minutes away you find a big park, where you can have a little walk to relax.

Only 1 minute away you find the metro station "Parlamentsplatz". There you have the line U7, which brings you to the city of Frankfurt in 4 minutes. It will take about 10 minutes to the main train station and about 12 minutes to the fair.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

147 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ka Hing User Profile
September 2017
Roque is an excellent host. Due to flight delay we could only arrive his apartment at 3am and he was still ok to open the door for us. Not many host could do to this extent. Really thank him a lot. The location is convenient for traveller. The apartment is 2min walk away from metro station and few stations away from city center. The room is nice and the bed is very comfortable!!!

Oleksandr User Profile
August 2017
Roque is a very nice host. Everything was fine. But there was only one problem - Roque almost not speak English.

Bukhari User Profile
July 2017
It is one of the best places to live in Frankfurt, being very close to Romer and city center. The approach to house is direct from the Metro station Parlamentplatz, about 150 meters. It was a privileged stay with nice location and attractive atmosphere around. Overall it was best more than worth the money we spent.

Betty Marlina User Profile
July 2017
Stay at your Roque's place is like you are not travelling, because it feels like home :). The route guideline to reach his place is very accurate so you have no problem at all to find it. He provided dinner for 3 persons when I just arrived. Even though he cannot speak english, communication was going well with body/hand language and of course, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate :) He also helped me alot with the laundry when it was raining while I was out for city tour. I really recommend this place for short or long stay. You will be happy to meet him..

Don Mee User Profile
July 2017
Close to great neighborhood restaurants and shopping area.

Dri User Profile
June 2017
Wonderfull stay! He leaves us very comfotable, the room has a balcony where we were so comfortable! I recommend!

John User Profile
May 2017
Great place! Roque is a very helpful host, and I was glad for the small amount of Spanish I know so I could talk to him. Check-in was easy and the location is right next to a metro stop. Very clean and looks like the picture.

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Roque User Profile

Hallo,
ich bin gerade 70 Jahre alt geworden und lebe bereits seit fast 50 Jahren in Frankfurt am Main. Geboren bin ich in Spanien und bereits als 17 jähriger Junge nach Deutschland gekommen. Ich würde mich sehr darüber freuen, Menschen aus aller Welt, die nach Frankfurt kommen, ein schönes Zimmer anbieten zu können und über diesen Weg nette und neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Ich spreche spanisch, deutsch, portugiesisch und italienisch. Falls englisch als Sprache erforderlich ist, so hilft mir mein Sohn die sprachliche Barriere zu brechen.
Beste Grüße
Roque Crespo

Hi,

I just complete 70 years. I live for more than 50 years in Frankfurt and I came with the adult of 17 years to Germany. I would be very happy to give people from all over the world the opportunity to have a nice stay in Frankfurt in my apartment. And of course, by the way to get to know new people.
I speak spanish, german, italian and portuguese and english with a help of my son.
Warm Regards
Roque Crespo

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings