apartment in front of the sea

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Avenue Évêché de Maguelonne, Palavas-les-Flots, Languedoc-Roussillon 34250, France

The Space

English version:

Nice apartment right in front of the sea, only 50 m from the beach!
The balcony is ideal to enjoy the sunrise and the sunset.

Sofabed in the living room and free access to the kitchen, bathroom and balcony.

15 minute walk from the center with cafés, restaurants and coveniance stores.
3 minute walk from transit bus.
10 km from Montpellier.
Very nice and recent bike route to reach Montpellier.
45 minute walk to the middle age architectural Abbey of Maguelone.

Free parking and wifi.

Chill and rest while enjoying the aquatic fauna and the beautiful Mediterranean landscape.

It is also possible to rent only the bedroom if I am staing in the apartment. Please contact me for the rate.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $569 /week
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • très bon accueil de la propriétaire et disponible. Appartement très bien situé en bord de mer avec parking accessible et gratuit en face.
    Malgré la chaleur, la climatisation n'est pas nécessaire car il est très bien aéré et le balcon est à l'ombre du milieu de matinée jusqu'au soir
    Merci à Sève

    June 2013
  • The reservation was canceled 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    June 2013
  • It was very nice to stay at Seves place. It was beautiful to have the sea directly in front of the balcony. Besides, everything was clean and very comfortable. We are very thanksful for the kind reception we received from Seve! I truly recommend!! :-)

    March 2013
Per Month
From
$98
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 42 times
Languages
Dansk, English
About
Plutôt facile à vivre, ouverte d'esprit et ouverte à la découverte de nouvelles pesronnes de differentes cultures. J'ai vécu 4 ans au Danemark dans le cadre de ma thèse ce qui m'a permis de m'immerger dans la culture viking. A part ça, j'adore le sport et toutes les activités de plein air qui me donnent l'opportunité de me connecter à la nature :-) I'm an easy going person who is willing to get to know people from all over the world so that I can learn a little bit about their country and culture. I'm originally from France but I lived in Denmark for 4 years where I did my Phd in Molecular Biology. I'm really into the outdoors and try to connect with Nature as much as I can.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings