Skip to content
Clean, compact room with personal kitchen.
Room 5. Private double room, Soho.
Hosted by Nadia
Nadia User Profile
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Soho is the entertainment district, 2 mins walking to tube!
5 floor building. No lift. Basic, clean rooms with personal kitchenette. Fresh bedding, towels. Noisy outside until 1-2am. Shared shower, toilet on each floor & laundry room.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

111 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
November 2017
Great stay at Nadia's! Location was unbeatable as it's right in the hustle and bustle of Soho and right off the Piccadilly Tube line. As the listing states, it can be noisy outside, but it didn't bother us as we're native New Yorker's so felt like home to us. Something to conside…

Rebekah User Profile
October 2017
The BnB was great and in the perfect location! Bars, restaurants, entertainment are all just a few steps outside the BnB. Would highly recommend to others!

Meagen User Profile
October 2017
Listing is spot on. It's very close to the underground and an overall prime location to be in. Very close to Chinatown and many things are within walking distance.

Luis User Profile
September 2017
Horrible experience. We found a rat in our room! Took pictures and video and got a full refund. The place is very old, not well maintained and, obviously, not clean! DO NOT STAY HERE if you value your health and well being!
Nadia User Profile
Response from Nadia:
We had a full service check from the Pest Control and we did not find signs of rats. I can imagine that it was a little mouse came from outside somehow, however we have completed all works for all outside doors to be closing firmly, and doesn't stay open. We also checked, poisoned and closed all holes that mouse could come through (one or two became open due to building work). There is no holes big enough for rats to pass, there was hardly anything that we had to mouse proof. We didn't have any complaints any more about this issue. So it's all totally safe! Lois and his wife reposted of this problem on one of the first dates of their stay, and they did not move out and stayed with us for the whole week, and no more complains followed from them or anybody else. So that was an individual issue, that was dealt with immediately. There is nothing to be worried about!
September 2017

Jae User Profile
September 2017
This spot is in a great location. Views from the window were nice.

Nick User Profile
July 2017
A very nice room in the heart of SoHo! Nadia's description of the room is accurate: there is a window which overlooks the main road which can result in some noise, but the noise typically quieted down around midnight each night, and was not a bother during our stay. Check-In and …

Anna User Profile
June 2017
The flat was very clean and well maintained. Nadia provided towels and soap and also a washer and dryer if needed. They only complaint I would have is that it is extremely loud. I knew that going into it hay it would be loud but that main problem was that there was no air conditi…

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Nadia User Profile
Languages: Русский
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings