Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed
$365
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Poet's Corner is a Charming vacation home located in the middle of the redwoods. The grounds are beautiful with a huge hot tub, 2 decks, and tons of redwoods.
Inside you will find an upgraded cottage with Granite countertops and a Cherry wood floor

Contact Host

"Poet's Corner"Hot Tub. Wineries!

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $100
Security Deposit: $275
Weekly Price: $1975 /week
Monthly Price: $4000 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
"Poet's Corner"Hot Tub. Wineries!

2 Reviews

August 2014
Stace
Response from Stace:

Hey there! So glad you had a great stay! Thanks for taking such great care of our home! You are welcome back anytime!
thanks,
stace

August 2014

May 2013
Stace
Response from Stace:

Sorry we fell short of your expectations. I did send over our maintenance man the moment we received call. He offered to fix the drain completely which would have taken a bit of time...or to make it work better and fix after your departure...You chose to wait...probably because there was another shower downstairs.
I did receive one other call from you but it arrived in my mail box after 11pm..I didn't think it appropriate to return your call that late. I also stopped by the house to check in and you had already departed. Sorry for the mis-communication.
thanks,
stace
and just for the sake of very clear (email hidden) is what we ask people to do for cleaning:
Wipe down any messes you or your guests have created, strip the beds and leave the linens next to the beds and the towels in the bathroom, If you brought in a ton of sand please sweep or vaccume it up..it will ruin the Cherry wood flooring, Please take trash out to cans so wont smell up the house and lastly please put dishes away before you depart. We often have back to back rentals and don't have time to cycle the dish washer.

May 2013

This host has 232 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Stace

Stace
Sonoma County, United States
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 95% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust

Similar Listings