Monti Rome Townhouse APARTMENT

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Live like a Roman in the city's trendiest district.
Step out of the apartment and rub shoulders with the neighbours: nuns, artisans, artists.
Minutes from Termini and the Colosseum.
Stylish and refurbished apartment mixing old and new.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $104 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

House rules:
No Smoking indoors.
Turn all electrical appliances and lights off when you go out.


This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

Safety features
First aid kit

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

249 Reviews

Check In
Eric User Profile
September 2017
An apartment in the middle of Rome, near the Colosseum, authentic, enough space, felt like home in a minute, the perfect spot to discover Rome from.

Yousef User Profile
September 2017
This is a fantastic home located close to everything. It's super clean, quiet and everything works as advertised. I hope to get a second chance and spend a few more nights in this wonderful home on my next trip. I'd highly recommend this cute flat.

Rick User Profile
September 2017
A lovely little apartment with an old-world feel. The street is very quiet, but is only a few minutes walk from some great restaurants and a supermarket. Ideally suited to a couple, there is a sofa bed (inside the pouf, not inside the sofa!) for a child. The bathroom is thoroughly modern but still matches the old-world charm. Joanna was great to communicate with, and her agent Marius was professional, friendly and knew the local area.

Olivier User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Rome et dans cet appartement. Nous n'avons pas été accueillis par Joanna et Sebastiano mais tout avait été parfaitement anticipé et Joanna s'est montrée très disponible et réactive par message. Le logement est très bien situé, à proximité du Colisée, du forum, de la gare Termini et du métro. La rue est très calme, ce qui n'empêche pas de pouvoir profiter des bars et restaurants situés dans le quartier. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié de pouvoir prendre "l'aperitivo" et le petit déjeuner dans le beau jardin partagé. Le logement est parfaitement équipé (la climatisation a permis de ne pas souffrir de la chaleur du mois d'août). Nous recommandons cet appartement dans lequel nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Jacqueline User Profile
August 2017
Joanna's place was perfectly situated in Rome. Walking distance to the collisuem and the metro. I could not believe how close it was to everything! Loved all the restaurants and shops surrounding her place. Joanna was also so attentive. She made sure to check in from time to time. Communication was definitely easy. I would highly recommend Joanna's place!

Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
Joanna's place is very nice. The location can't be beat when planning to visit the colosseum. While I did not meet Joanna in person, she was very helpful and responsive via email. Highly recommend.

Simone User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location, amazing place and very fast communication with host. Recommended

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Joanna E Sebastiano User ProfileJoanna E Sebastiano is a superhost.

Artist through and through and a big fan of the city I live in. Am a British national but have lived and travelled in many parts of the world. I still love to dapple with paint, do life drawing as a hobby. I am an Art Therapist (A.T.I) . Mother of three wonderful individuals has turned me into an enthusiastic cook and listening to music while in the kitchen relaxes me and gets me the best results.
The eternal city is a daily feast for my eyes and I'm enthusiastic to share it all and make it an experience that you'll want to repeat.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings