Skip to content
Beach Area and Restaurant in front of hotel
Entire apartment

Luxury 1BD Beachfront with WIFI

Erum User Profile

Luxury 1BD Beachfront with WIFI

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our condo, located in the beautiful Casa del Mar Resort on the Cabo corridor, is located steps from the beautiful beach. It sleeps 4, and includes a fabulous master suite, full kitchen and washer dryer.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hot tub

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


11 Reviews

Stephen User Profile
November 2017
Erum's place is amazing - first-rate accommodations, terrific communication from the host, great service by property management and housekeeping. We will return again and again.
Stephen User Profile
December 2016
Anyone looking for an idyllic getaway at the beach should consider this accommodation. With all the amenities of a resort and all the conveniences of home, direct access to miles of uncluttered white sand and gravel beach, tennis courts onsite and golf courses adjacent, Villa Pel…
Heather User Profile
April 2016
This was an amazing place! We loved the ocean view the best. Hearing the waves crashing into the beach was such a memorable experience.
Stephen User Profile
March 2016
This was our second stay at Casa del Mar. Erum is a model host, always accommodating and responsive. The condo is in a wonderful location for those seeking a quiet beach vacation, and it has all the amenities to serve as a home away from home. We had dinner one night at Flora Fa…
Debbie User Profile
January 2016
Listing description was accurate
Miluska User Profile
December 2015
We had a good time during our stay. The views are very nice and the resort grounds are well taken care of. Unfortunately we had some issues with the resort restaurants, pool service not catering to renters. Not the owner's fault but kind of frustrating when they keep asking you i…
Erum User Profile
Response from Erum:
Hi Miluska, Thanks for letting us know about the AC and am sorry that they were not able to fix it in time for your last night, but the unit needed replacement which took a few days. There is a brand new unit in there now, so hopefully should be no future problems. The hotel staff only ask if you are an owner or a condo renter because homeowner accounts are handled with a different billing method, but sorry if they did not make this clear. All services at pool/ restaurants are available to condo guests and owners. Glad you had a good time !
December 2015
Angel User Profile
July 2014
I had one of the most wonderful experiences since I started using airbnb few years ago. The place was clean, quiet, well located and matched perfectly the definition given. Hotel staff were super friendly and attentive. We had a little problem with wifi and the moment I contacted…

Hosted by Erum

California, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Erum User Profile
12 Reviews
We have owned our condo in Casa del Mar for over 5 years and love visiting with our kids. We live in the SF Bay area.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings