Skip to content
The shared pool and lounger areaKing size bed that can be converted to twins
Entire guest suite

Camps Bay Studio 3- walk to famous Camps Bay strip

Emily

Camps Bay Studio 3- walk to famous Camps Bay strip

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

This budget studio is situated within walking distance to the main beach as well as the cafes and bars. It is situated at the back of an old farm style house that has been converted into studios.
Daily housekeeping included (except Sundays and public holidays.) Can sleep 3 adults or 2 adults and one child.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Pool
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Myles User Profile
Myles
January 2018
Emily’s studio is modern and stylish with all necessary amenities. It’s only a block to the beach and restaurant strip on camps bay, but also nice and quiet since it’s away from the main drag. We’ll definitely go back.
Laura User Profile
Laura
January 2018
Great location! We loved going to Kauia for breakfast in the mornings (just down the block) and a great view of the ocean from the small soaking pool. Also loved the access to the bay club right there on the main road! Thanks for the great stay.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2017
Just as advertised. Just a walk to the beach. The WiFi in the room did not work while we were there even though we paid/subscribed.
Rendi User Profile
Rendi
February 2017
This place is NOT located at 32 Camps Bay drive -- only the recpetion is. You will only find out the true address after you book, which is sent to you in a message. The actual address is about 5 mintues away. I was obviously annoyed with the false advertising, so the receptionist…
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Hi Rendi, In the description of my listing it clearly states that the physical address of the studio is 500m away from check-in. Your studio which you didn't want to stay in was perfectly prepared for you and has much better location (100m from the beach.) than 6 Caprice where you ended up staying in. You should have given your concerns about check-in vs location prior to arrival then I could have sorted it out for you. There is wifi at reception for a once-off connection fee. Sorry to hear you had a bad experience and housekeeping not getting to you. I am sure if you spoke to Kyle, the manager there, he would have sorted it out as he phoned me after moving you to the apartment.
February 2017
John User Profile
John
November 2016
The property and overall experience for us was great! The location is less than a 2 min walk to Camps Bay beach and close to all bars/restaurants etc on the promenade. The property itself was great for the 3 of us and Emily was very helpful for recommendations for our trip across…
Heather User Profile
Heather
April 2016
PROS: Sarah sent me a text & email to make sure my arrival was welcomed just prior to arrival. The neighborhood is nice and a short walk to the beach. The room is nice looking. CONS: My accommodations were taken care of by a management company. Upon arrival an associate asked for…
Faris User Profile
Faris
May 2018
It was a very nice room near Camp’s beach Helpful staff and perfect location

Hosted by Emily

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in June 2015
Emily User Profile
992 Reviews
The main love in my life is my horse called Nikita and my best time is time spent with her and my 4 dogs. I enjoy outdoor adventures and my traveling involves committed pursuits like climbing Kilimanjaro or horse riding through the Namibian desert. My introverted style of Airbn…
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings