Clean, bright, double ensuite.
Clean, bright, double ensuite.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, clean room in a large family house. Room overlooks the garden. We are a 4minute walk from the station and high street. Trains direct to London Bridge , Victoria Station, and Guildford.
This room is only available to ladies and couples.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deborah User Profile
October 2017
Lovely en suite room, just 5 minutes from the local restaurants and pub. It was perfect and 5 minutes from our friends party ! Perfect room, lovely helpful couple.

Jean User Profile
September 2017
Jill was very welcoming. The room and ensuite were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. In walkable distance to both Wallington and Carshalton stations and local shops and amenities.

Helen User Profile
August 2017
I stay with Jill and her family on a regular basis and they are always lovely.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at a very comfortable family home. The facilities were excellent with the journey into central London convenient.

Markus User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place, lovely hosts, we were attending a dress up party in the area and Jill's husband actually dropped us off in their car. Best airbnb experience to date for me, the room really nice.

Helen User Profile
July 2017
Nice clean room with en suite. Handy for the train station and local shops. Family are really nice and welcoming.

Helen User Profile
May 2017
The room was lovely and clean with a nice en suite which was really clean and tidy. The location was excellent for my work and wallington train station. Jill and the family are an excellent host! Look forward to the next stay!

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Jill User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings