Skip to content

Appartamento Tiburtina with a park view

Anna Maria is a superhost.
Anna Maria

Appartamento Tiburtina with a park view

5 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Anna Maria is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The apartment, next to the university La Sapienza (suitable also for students and teachers), at the station Tiburtina, at Metro; it is bright and furnished in a functional manner. It is also equipped with: A double room, a single, a wide living room with a sofa bed, a double bed, a comfortable bathroom, a kitchen, a closet, two balconies that look out on the green park of P. Ottoboni street. In the vicinity there is a fruit and fresh vegetables market and a supermarket.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

Reviews

130 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Value
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.5
Brixton User Profile
Brixton
September 2019
You can expect a clean, cozy apartment with a great view of Rome! Apartment is in a residential area on the outer side of the city, meaning metro is a necessity. Luckily it is a 10 minute walk to the Tiburtina metro. This also means that local food prices are much cheaper here…
Sheila User Profile
Sheila
July 2019
This place was amazing. Very clean and a nice place overall. The place had a small balcony which was amazing to sit and drink wine with a view to the park. The neighborhood is safe and the people are nice and kind. If you speak Spanish, you’re in luck! A lot of people speak…
Tamari User Profile
Tamari
June 2018
Anna maria’s apartment was so cozy, stylish and clean with two balcony and great view. Closed to tiburtina station, just 8 minutes by walk. Unfortunately we have not seen Anna maria but his husband met us very warmly. She also let us to check-in midnight. I highly recommend this…
Aleksandra (Ola) User Profile
Aleksandra (Ola)
May 2018
We had a really great time at Anna Maria’s place. It’s spacious and has everything you need, even two little balconies, perfect for breakfast. Quiet neighbourhood, close to local shops and restaurants. Anna Maria was very helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend this…
Julian User Profile
Julian
May 2018
Finding affordable places in Rome is challenging and Anna Maria's place is a good deal. The apartment is located not too far from the Rome Subway station Tiburtina and the neighborhood is very safe with proximity to many grocery stores. Also, the balcony is nice and the bed is…
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
about the second room : I gave them the double room because they were two people. Usually if I leave the second room open, the guest use the bed also if they don't need. I said Julian that I could open the small room if he like, but he said no. About the leak I could not let…
May 2018
James User Profile
James
September 2017
Space, space, and more space. The apartment has a large entry way, large dining / living room, decent kitchen with large refrigerator, nice bathroom with washing machine, large shower with large window inside, large bedroom with queen size bed, and a second bedroom with desk and…
Alejandro User Profile
Alejandro
June 2017
The apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Unfortunately we had plumbing problems during our stay and we had a little bit of trouble checking in due to the host not being able to be there.
Anna Maria User Profile
Response from Anna Maria:
You can't know in advance about plumbing problems and besides the shower was new.
June 2017

Hosted by Anna Maria

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Anna Maria User Profile
130 Reviews
Verified
Anna Maria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sono un'insegnante a riposo, ma per modo di dire perché sono molto attiva e mi piace fare sempre cose nuove; per questo ho voluto fare questa esperienza su Airbnb. Mi piace viaggiare e conosco molti paesi, parlo piuttosto bene l'inglese, il francese e conosco lo svedese, anche se…
Interaction with guests
quite often, given that I live in front of the apartment.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 9AM
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
9AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home