Garden
shared.user_profile_image

Central, renovated and with garden

ItalyLazioRome
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$122
Per Night
447 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The apartment is on the first floor of a building of the '20s, right on the border between the districts of Trastevere and Testaccio. In the immediate area there are supermarkets, bars, restaurants, pizzerias, pharmacies and free parking.

Garden

Garden

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $47
Security Deposit: $118
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Situated in an historical building of 1926, near the river Tevere, the flat is exactly between two very central districts: Trastevere and Testaccio.
You can find public transports just out of the door! The streetcar number 8 reaches Piazza Venezia in few minutes; busses 170, 719 and 718 bring you to central station, to the closer subway stop of Piramide and to Piazza Venezia; in five minutes walking you can get to Trastevere Station where trains to and from Fiumicino Airport and St. Peter's Cathedral stop every 15 minutes.
In the neighborhood you can find everything you need in few steps: supermarkets, cafes, pharmacies, restaurants, pizza, beer house... and, exactly behind the building, every sunday, there's the most popular and old market of Rome: Porta Portese.
The very good thing is that the apartment is in a secondary, very quiet street.
The flat is cute and newly renovated. It's composed by a lounge with a very comfortable double sofa bed, a bedroom with a queen size bed, a lightful dining kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub and a lovely garden with a lemon tree! If you need an extra bed, there's a mattress on a little loft approachable by an handy retractable stair, but I also can put it in the bedroom. A baby bed is available too.
Please don't hesitate to contact me for any request.

Interaction with Guests

Our staff multiligue (Italian, English and German) will be at your disposal for the entire duration of your stay.

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet. On Sundays soul to give birth to the quaint market Portaportese.

Getting Around

Served from 8 tram in a few minutes to Piazza Venezia, the underground trains that connect the station to Fiumicino airport to Trastevere and San Pietro, the 170 bus to Termini Station, 719 in a few minutes leads to the Piramide Metro stop 781 terminus in Piazza Venezia, is located in an ideal area to get to any tourist destination and city logistics.

Other Things to Note

The house is non-smoking, but you can smoke in the garden. Pets on request for a small fee. Wi-fi free in the house.
We ask our guests to leave the premises of the apartment free of garbage bags and dirty dishes.
IMPORTANT: Extra payable locally upon delivery of the keys:
EURO 20.00 (only in case of delivery of the apartment after 8.00 p.m.; from 8 p.m to 10 p.m; increase of Euro 10.00 for each hour or fraction of an hour in addition after 10 p.m).
EURO 50.00 (in case of emergency during the night for the lost keys or other reasons that require our presence)
We remind our guests that we have to pay the taxes of the City of Rome, which amounted to 3.50 euro per person per day (maximum 10 days). Children under 10 years of age do not pay.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

Please READ CAREFULLY:
-Smoking is ONLY allowed in the garden. Please don't smoke in the apartment!
- Children until 4 years old with two adults have a complimentary stay.

The User who perform the booking will be liable for the correct and decent behaviour of all the persons accompanying him/her, according to the house rules listed here .
- House rules
Please respect your neighbours: they are normal working people who need to get up early and go to work every day. Therefore, please keep noises at the minimum level during unsocial hours (after 10:00 pm)
- Ecology energy saving
Help saving energy: if you leave the apartment for a while, please make sure that all lights are turned off

+ More

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Central, renovated and with garden
Verified Photo

39 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Ilaria

Ilaria

Rome, Italy · Member since May 2012

Hi, my name is Ilaria. I'm from Rome. I rented Carla's home and now I take care of the management of the house with my friend named Nives.
Contact us for your next vacation!

+ More

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Rome

    More places to stay in Rome: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums