D/B room in Cork by the river lee

House - Private room · Eden Court, Cork, Cork, Ireland
Your host, Sandra
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

We welcome you to our friendly Cork home for short or long term stays. There is WiFi in the house .

This is a double room with a double bed.Breakfast and Evening meal is included.

We can up guests from buses coming in from Dublin or from Cork airport. This is if the hours are sociable otherwise you can get a taxi in.

Within walking distance you can visit Black Rock Caste, a large shopping center with cinemas and local pubs and restaurants.

It is 3 mins walk to the local bus stop, which takes you to the center in 15 minutes.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 2:00 PM
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Check In
  • Our stay at Sandra's was a magnificent experience for us. The room was charming and clean and even though being far from home we felt just like being at home. The surrounding is nice, safe and quiet, ideal for long walks what we enjoy. Simply perfect for us.
    Our hosts were super friendly, gave us loads of tips and advices. We have enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay in contact as there are just a few people of such big heart as Sandra.

    July 2014
    Response from Sandra:

    Thank you so much it was a pleasure having you all staying with us Sandra xx

    July 2014
  • Great company, great food -> I would recommend this place to anyone.

    June 2014
  • The reservation was canceled 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    May 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 35 times
Hi my name is Sandy I have been hosting students and interns for the past six years and I have enjoyed every minute I love cooking as it is my chosen profession I love to travel and have been to most European countries I enjoy swimming, walking and listening to music and meeting new people I love a good movie.I can arrange english classes with a private teacher who lives near me for 25 euro per 2 hours a day if required.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
5 days ago
Similar Listings