Skip to content
We provide wifi. Download speed up to 9.46 Mbps and upload up to 7.26 MpbsThe window view is facing recreation playground
WalkingDistanceToLRT 2-3pax
WalkingDistanceToLRT 2-3pax
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Walking distance to subway station. Cozy apartment with warm family host. I had been host in Airbnb for 6 years. This is a new room for rent. Please check my profile for almost 100 review on our guest staying with us for our existing 2 rooms.

The space

The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood and surrounded by trees and small jungle.This is my parent apartment and we are a chinese family. It is 3 room apartment is fully equipped such as air con, up to 3 single mattress & wall fan .If you travel with more than 2 person, we can provides up to 8 persons stay. Please check with me.



The kitchen is open for use and if you like to learn malaysia chinese cuisine, my mum is happy to share and cook for you. Some of our family food specialty is Dry sweet and sour pork, ABC(vegetable) soup, special fried rice, curry pork and many more.

The bathroom is equipped with water heater. and you also can use the fridge. And we also provide FREE laundry service.

As for the surrounding, an army hospital nearby, grocery shop and food stall just 50meter away. there is also a few shoplot consist of 7-11, clinic, restaurants, pharmacy, computer shop, hair saloon,cybercafe, massage spa, motorcycle repair shop just 15 min walk. If u prefer for shopping mall(carrefour, cinema, supermarket, bowling alley, bookstore etc), there are few shopping mall within this district and can be reach by cab for USD2 for max 4 person per taxi. And our malaysia national zoo also located 2 km away. In the morning, we had a morning wet market with a lot of local delicacy from 7am to 11am, 150m walk.

as for the subway(LRT) is located 350m from the apartment. it just take 10-15min walk(proper walkway) surround by trees and canopy(partially). And if u prefer to take cab to the LRT, it just cost you less than USD2(max 4 persons) per trip. The subway station name is 'WANGSA MAJU'. 20min ride from twin towers KLCC.



I am also a frequent traveler, therefore, i understand what we(traveler) needs. I will share the cheapest way to travel within KL and Malaysia.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people $5 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No drug
No smoking
No alcohol

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cheachea User Profile
November 2017
Onn's mother is friendly and helpful!Really nice place and better than what I expect! Love!

Cecilia User Profile
May 2016
We didn't meet Onn, only his mother. However, his mother is very kind and helpful. She let us to use anything we need in her house. She just asked us to tidy the bed up when we leave it. She's very a nice host. Their room is very comfortable with new AC and bathroom inside. But the house is a bit far from LRT, you need to take taxi to get to their place.

Iris User Profile
April 2016
Second time staying, after a week of the first stay. Onn's mom is really friendly and helpful.

Iris User Profile
April 2016
Worth the money because having a quiet night was my priority, the place is simple but had everything and the area is quite cool I could sleep without using the air conditioner. Onn's mother was very friendly and made sure I had everything I needed for the stay.

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in October 2011
Onn User Profile

My name is Onn, age 39 years. I am working in International Bank. I am Malaysia Chinese.I love sport such as badminton, swimming, jogging, mountain hiking, ski and many more. Travel is my passion.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Sign Language, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings