Habitacion en Dublín Double room

House - Private room · Orwell Park Green, Templeogue, Dublin, Ireland

The Space

I'm renting a double room in my house in the south of Dublin city. In the room there is a kingsize bed. The bedroom has wooden floors and the bathroom (shower/bath), is shared. You are welcome to use the living room. I am approx 5m/8km from city centre. .There is a good bus service No. 150 to the centre every 15 mins with the terminus/last stop only 30m from my front door.

Behind my house, there is a lovely green space. Minutes walk away, there are a local parade of shops. There is more choice of shops, bars and restaurants within a mile's walk.
I'm away for some of the summer so if you rent during July and August you will have the place pretty much to yourself.

Se alquila por noches o por semanas una habitación con cama matrimonia en Dublin, Irlanda. Busco una o dos personas. Con la cama grande sería perfecta por una pareja. Estamos 8km desde el centro y hay un bus urban que sale cada 15 minutos. Se tarda 30 o 40 minutos en llegar al centro desde la ultima parada de la ruta que esta a 30m de la casa. Por el verano yo no voy a estar en casa por unas semana y por eso tendras mas privicidad..

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $285 /week
Monthly Price: $997 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$43
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 14 times
Languages
English, Español
About
I am single and live alone here so when I'm out you'll have the house to yourself. I'm easygoing as a host but don't care for people who are drunk!! I am gay friendly so gay couples are welcome The house is somewhat cluttered with books, etc. I lived in Madrid for 2 years and loved the people and the culture. My Spanish needs improving so I would welcome Spanish speakers (you can practice English with everyone else you meet in Ireland!!). I am a teacher so will give you English lessons if you want (we can negotiate a price). Soy soltero y vivo solo. Por eso tendras mucho espacio. Creo ke soy un tipo amable pero no me gustan los borrachos de nada!! Tengo muchos amigos gay y por eso estoy muy comodo con parejas gay. Quiero mejorar mi castellano pero doy clases de inglés tambien.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings