Please note that this bed has now been replaced with a standard faux leather double bed.This is the living room, which consists of a dining and sitting area. Please note that the digital piano has now been removed from the living room.
可爱的平地在安静的社区
可爱的平地在安静的社区

整套房子/公寓

3位房客

2间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

请注意,这是一个安静的住宅区,不适合聚会。

房源

我有一个舒适的公寓出租在诺丁汉的舍伍德地区。公寓设有两间卧室和一间宽敞的客厅,设有休息区和用餐区,并设有独立的厨房和带步入式淋浴间的浴室。公寓面积很大,设有独立的入口和安全的停车场。

两间卧室有一张双人床,另一间设有一张单人床,否则卧室尺寸相同。这间公寓是双层玻璃,真的很温暖。新的锅炉系统允许您编程您想要加热和关闭的时间,它真的很有效率。这里有一张照片显示了基本的控制(见平面照片上的最后一张照片)。

我不时地呆在公寓里,所以你会拥有你需要的一切。当您是我的客人时,您将拥有公寓全部给自己。

舍伍德是真正安全和安静的,其居民主要是在那里住过一段时间的家庭。公寓有两把锁,一个楼下,楼上有私人楼梯和入口。从诺丁汉市中心搭乘10分钟巴士,步行5分钟即可抵达当地的高速公路,商店,咖啡馆,餐馆等常见的高街设施。

如果您有任何其他问题,请问。

房客使用权限

停车位在车道上可以先到先得,与另外一个邻居共享。在房子旁边的死路线上提供替代停车场,它是安全和免费的。

与房客的互动

我通常在一天之前发送一封电子邮件,让你知道关键的提示等等的细节。但是,欢迎随时向我发送任何问题,我会尽力回答。

其他注意事项

在最近,一些厨房装修后,旧的燃气烤箱已经被全新的电烤箱所取代了。还有一个微波炉,可以在其中一个底柜中找到。还有一个柜台冰箱冷藏箱供您使用。


房源
可住: 3
卫生间: 1
卧室: 2
床铺: 2
入住时间: 14:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
网络
免费停车位

收费相关
额外房客 $21 / 晚 多于2位房客
清洁费 $7
满1周立减: 15%
周末价格 $76 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住

严格禁烟政策。
对不起,不允许携带宠物
请注意,没有深夜派对,这是一个有3个其他公寓的房子的公寓!
欢迎有孩子的家庭,但请注意:客厅里有一个非常锋利的玻璃餐桌(见图) - 在这里住小孩必须自担风险,但我不会推荐它离开孩子一个人在客厅里。你可以移动桌子一旦定居,所以它的方式,但要小心,只需按下基地,而不是玻璃顶,因为设计是这样的,玻璃顶不粘在任何方式到基地,依靠自己的重量留在原地否则公寓是孩子友好的,我欢迎一些。您可以使用高脚椅和婴儿床。我有大量的家庭,孩子们呆在一起 - 他们只是把客厅的桌子重新定位,使它更加儿童友好。

关于定价的重要说明:
请注意,如果您是一对夫妇和14岁以下的儿童,则不收取额外费用,但如果您是2 + 1或1 + 1(需要自己卧室的两位独立客人),则需要选择第3人选项增加您的预订价格。


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

257条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jeff的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Great value, nice and handy flat.

Maggie的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Free off street parking. Everything we needed for self catering. Just a 10 minute walk away from restaurants, pubs and supermarket. Thoroughly recommend a stay.

Donna的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Clean and comfortable, much better then staying in a hotel... love the small details. Thank you for a enjoyable stay!

Neil的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Nadia's place is excellent value for money and very spacious for the price. Nadia was very easy to get hold of and kindly let us leave later in the day which suited us. Her apartment was perfect for us as it avoided the chaos of the city centre (good for our toddler) but is within easy reach of the bars and restaurants on Mansfield Road. Thanks Nadia for being so accommodating!

Jasmine的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Nadia's place was great value. Nice size for 3 people. Didn't meet Nadia, but got easy to follow check-in instructions. Nice lounge/dining area, small but clean bathroom. Good kitchen, though we didn't use it much. Plenty of places nearby to eat. Seemed like a nice quiet neighbourhood.

Terrence的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The flat was great. Me and my girlfriend only stayed for one night but it was a lovely stay. The directions given by Nadia helped us to find the flat easily, there was lots of parking space and the neighbourhood was nice and quiet. Nadia was a great host, she was very understanding and helpful. I have booked the flat for the wrong dates, and had to change it last minute. I honestly thought that I will lose the money or will have to pay additional fees, but that was not the case. Nadia had no issue with that, she responded to me right away and sorted everything out. If highly recommend Nadia as a host and her flat as a place to stay when visiting Nottingham.

Luke的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Spot on communication, just as described.

Nottingham, 英国注册时间:六月 2012
Nadia的用户个人资料

Friendly, outgoing, energetic.

回复率: 94%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源

Lovely flat in quiet neighborhood

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Nadia's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Nadia's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Nadia's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Nadia has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Please note that this is a quiet residential area and it's not suitable for parties.

Contact Host

Lovely flat in quiet neighborhood
Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: $32 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $442 /week
Monthly Price: $1562 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

I have a cosy beautiful apartment for rent in the Sherwood area of Nottingham. The flat has two bedrooms and a spacious living room with a separate kitchen and a bathroom with a walk-in shower. The flat is a good size and it has a separate entrance and secure parking.

There is a double bed in one of the two bedrooms and a single bed in the other, otherwise the are the same size. The flat is double glazed throughout and is really warm. The new boiler system allows you to program the times when you want the heating on and off and it's really efficient.

I stay in the flat myself from time to time so you will have all that you need at hand. While you are my guests you will have the apartment all to yourself.

Sherwood is really safe and quiet, its residents are primarily families who have lived there a while. The flat has two locks and a downstairs and upstairs entrance with private staircase and landing. It's 10min bus ride from Nottingham city centre and 5min walk from local high street with shops, cafes, eateries and other usual high street amenities.

If you have any other questions please just ask.

Guest Access

Parking is available on the driveway on first come first served basis shared with one more neighbour. Alternative parking is available on the cul-de-saq next to the house and it's safe and free.

Interaction with Guests

I usually send my guests an email a day prior to their arival to let them know any specifics around key pick up etc. However, you are welcome to send me any questions whenever you want and I will do my best to answer them.

Other Things to Note

Please note that the gas oven in the flat has recently stopped working and I won't be able to replace it till the autumn when I will be doing some renovations in the kitchen. The gas hobs are in good working order and still can be used for cooking, and there is a microwave oven available as well. The fridge doesn't contain a freezer.

+ More

House Rules

Strictly non-smoking policy.
Sorry, no pets allowed.
Please note, no late night parties!
Families with toddlers - there is a very sharp-edged glass dining table in the living room (see pictures) - staying here with little ones would have to be at your own risk but I would not recommend it leaving the child alone in the living room at all. Otherwise the apartment is child friendly and I welcome little ones. I have had loads of families with toddlers staying - they just reposition the table in the living room and make it more child friendly this way.

Important notes regarding pricing:
Please note that if you are a couple and a child under 14 there is no additional charge, but if you are 2+1, or 1+1 (two separate guests who require their own bedroom) you need to select the 3rd person option which increases the price for your booking.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

1 night minimum stay
Verified Photo

118 Reviews

Check In

About the Host, Nadia

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Member since June 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Nottingham

More places to stay in Nottingham: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums