Oakdale,Templemore,County Tipp.

House - Shared room · Oakdale, Templemore, Tipperary, Ireland
Thomas (Tony)
Your host, Thomas (Tony)
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Our home is a 5 bedroom dormer house. 4 Rooms are Available for Guests. One single box room, 3 bedrooms with 2 single beds in each. 2 Bathrooms. Rate quoted are for one person per night. The house is located in a residential mature area.
Garden shed available for PETS.
All location details can be viewed on (website hidden) maps address, "Oakdale, Templemore, County Tipperary, Ireland. Our house is the one at the end of the road with red brick, white balcony, and dormer.
Templemore is a great location for activities and amenities
Golf Course, Lake and river Suir Fishing, Hill Walking, Town Park with extensive Leisure Walks trough mature woodlands, also an international outdoor Athletic Track & Field facility. GAA and National Pitch & Put Course. Cycling Clubs, Catholic & Protestant Church, Garda (police) training college, Town Library, lots of local history,
All within the town boundaries.
A unique location between the M7 & M8 motorway also a CIE railway station with several daily trains to Dublin & Cork.
Any further details I can help you with, contact me by email,

Room type: Shared room
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Cancellation: Strict
  • Stayed here for 4 nights and it was great. Location was really good. Only downside was that Tony wasn't there as he was away on holiday so I didn't get a chance to say thankyou in person.

    He did however organise for everything to be ready for me when I got there so my stay was fantastic anyway. The house was exactly as described and I had a great stay.

    March 2014
    Thomas (Tony)
    Response from Thomas (Tony):

    Thanks very much Luke for the review. All apreciated. Stay safe on your journeys. Tony.

    March 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 9 times
Both Ann my wife and I are retired. Ann's interest is Bridge and my interest is Golf.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings