Skip to content
corridorentrance
Private room in apartment

Amazing room 15min from COLOSSEUM!

Marta

Amazing room 15min from COLOSSEUM!

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Our apartment is modern and fully renovated recently; it is also provided with every comfort: Wi-Fi, Nespresso coffee-maker, microwave, kettle, orange juicer, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, tv HD with Sky, home theatre and air conditioning. We offer a room with a full-size bed (1.4 m)!

Amenities

Dryer
Kitchen
Cable TV
Breakfast
Wifi
Washer

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
October 2016
I didn't get to meet Marta, however she arranged for her husband, Lucio, to pick me up for 40€ from the airport. He was there all week, and was very hospitable and friendly. I would recommend their place for other travelers looking to stay outside of the tourist area and save som…
Cecilia User Profile
Cecilia
July 2016
Nice bathroom, well decorated. Host's daughter is helpful. Location is good, in residential area, good local restaurants around.
Amy User Profile
Amy
June 2016
Outstanding stay! I think I got spoiled here. Fresh water pitcher and glass in bedroom along with water pot and tea/coffee makings. Comfortable private room with air con. In a very nice location and lovely people. Nice bathroom. Nice Italian breakfast offering--carbs and hot drin…
Samuel User Profile
Samuel
June 2016
Perfect was a lovely place to stay!
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2016
Marta and her family were wonderful. Very kind and the apartment, modern in a fantastic location, was perfect. Comfortable bed too. They have a nice little welcome packet introducing you to the area...and make sure you go to Pompi for tiramisu! Five minute walk. The transportatio…
Hikari User Profile
Hikari
March 2016
Awesome and very nice clean home :) I came in late at night but Marta's husband was kind enough to wait for me at the station for my arrival. I had a pleasant stay at her place. Recommended if staying in Roma.

Hosted by Marta

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Marta User Profile
44 Reviews
Hello, my name is Marta. I live in a nice apartment in Rome with my husband Lucio (lawyer) and my girl Gaia (14), our other daughter currently lives abroad. Ciao, mi chiamo Marta. Vivo in un appartamento a Roma con mio marito Lucio (avvocato) e mia figlia Gaia (14), l'altra n…
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings