The kitchen
Nautica - Absolute beach front

Entire home/apt

9 guests

4 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spectacular ocean views.
Private and surrounded by national park.
Beautiful native wildlife including resident kangaroo's.
Well equipped spacious property
Close to thriving Batemans Bay.
Huge outdoor undercover entertaining area with ocean views.

The space

Nautica on the Beach is a modern BEACH FRONT house, designed for families to enjoy the ultimate beach holiday.

Nautica is located in a very quiet cul-de-sac, and just a short stroll across the back lawn to the beach. The beach itself is extremely private and protected and is very safe for young children.

Nautica is surrounded by magnificent bushland to the front and rear and ocean at the back, with 180 degree spectacular water views.

Nautica is located at Long Beach, a small unspoilt area, 5 km north of Batemans Bay, NSW (Australia - 4 hours south of Sydney) and 3 minutes in from the Princess Highway.

Nautica has been designed to accommodate up to 9 guests (with a maximum of 8 adults).

There are 4 very large bedrooms (all with ceiling fans) and three bathrooms (one with a very large deep bath, and two separate showers). There are 5 living areas inside Nautica, and outside there is a huge undercover deck area 15mt wide with bbq and fabulous views out to the ocean, not to mention a further large paved area downstairs.

Nautica is equipped with all the mod cons to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing, including a plasma TV with satellite reception.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $41 / night after 8 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

1. The owner will advise how and where keys can be collected prior to your stay.
2. The property is rented to you for Holiday Purposes ONLY, for the period on the receipt.
3. The premises cannot be occupied before 2pm on the day of your arrival and must be vacated by 10am on the day of departure to allow time to prepare properly for the next guests. Variations to times must be approved by the owner.
4. No provision will be made for reallocation. Tenants MUST accept premises “as booked” and cannot be reallocated.
5. As the tenant, you are responsible for damages, breakages, theft and loss incurred during the Term of your Occupancy.
6. The owners will make every effort to ensure the property is available as booked however the owners reserve the right to make alterations to bookings due to unforeseen circumstances.

To maintain a good standard for our guests, we require certain conditions to be complied with. We appreciate most will respect our property but the occasional abuse requires that we state the following conditions.
7. The number of guests cannot exceed the number stated on the Booking Form, or subsequently agreed in writing or email. Fees will apply for excess guests, not agreed with the owners in advance.
8. Parties and functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly, this rate does not allow for the extra wear and tear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc.
9. Departure – the property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival.
10. Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise, is prohibited and may result in termination of rental prior to the Term of your Occupancy.
11. All linen including bath and beach towels are to be supplied by the tenant (excluding the King size bed), however linen can be supplied for all beds for an additional $40.
12. Pets are not allowed unless specific arrangements have been made in writing with the owner.
13. Loss – the owners take no responsibility for the tenants personal property.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Staci User Profile
March 2017
Had a lovely time! Will definitely be back next year. Such a great house and location, my family and I loved our stay
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
Thanks so much Staci. I'm so glad you all enjoyed yourselves. Looking forward to seeing you return next year :-) Take care, Debbie Ryan
March 2017

Emma User Profile
January 2017
Great house for a group of people, nice deck, spacious living area, 60 second walk to the beach, would be happy to return.
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for your lovely review. We'd love to see you return to Nautica. Take care and thanks again, Debbie Ryan
January 2017

Marek User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Deepak User Profile
June 2016
Debbie is a fantastic host. She was in touch with us right from the day we booked Nautica and ensured we had a pleasant time all thru-ought. Right from providing directions or clearing any of our doubts with regards to our stay, Debbie was very quick in responding to us. With regards to Nautica, there is just one word - fantabulous. It's such a lovely home that we rolled all our plans in Batemans Bay around Nautica. We shall definitely visit Batemans Bay once again pretty soon for no other reason than to stay in Nautica. Thank you Debbie for a memorable stay and for the lovely host that you are. Cheers.
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
Hi Deepak, Thank you so much for such a beautiful review. This really means alot to me and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and will return. Thanks again. I am very appreciative and very glad you had a great time. Take care, Debbie
June 2016

Sean User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

The host canceled this reservation 208 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Meredith User Profile
December 2014
Huge house with ample space for our family of 5 getaway. Amazing location with the beach literally steps outside the front door. Huge backyard balcony has a great view of the ocean and was lovely for outside dinners and early morning coffee listening to the waves and the birds. The house was very comfortable and the kitchen extremely well equipped. Key pickup and drop off was a breeze as Debbie has a lockbox with a personal code for you...too easy! We did have to bring our own linens and towels, but lots of other listings in the area seem to do the same thing...not too big an issue. Overall, a great stay!!!!
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
Thank you Meredith. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll return again one day. Take care, Debbie Ryan
December 2014

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
Debbie User Profile

Hello, I have provided you with our profile and you have pre-approved us. My phone no is: + or +. Thankyou. Can't wait!

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings