Double Room - Quartiere Cagnola!

Apartment - Private room · Via Marcantonio dal Re, Milan, Lombardy 20156, Italy

The Space

Cozy & charming, fully equiped private room in apartment located in Quartiere Cagnola, 4th floor with elevator. We are a couple (me and Davide) and we come from other part of Italy, so in the case we can give you some information of Parma, Cesena (Emilia Romagna) and Rome (Lazio). We have 2 cats, Sandro and Marisa and we'd love to host people who love nature and animals. There's a huge roof that you can use, with a confortable AMACA, really amazing during spring, summer and autumn.

CITY CENTER
2 tram lines to go to city center (14/19) and bring you in 20 minutes to city center and in some minutes to other interesting places (PARCO SEMPIONE eg.).

RHO FAIRE AND MILANO CITY FAIRE
Located in between the two principal faires of Milan, well connected to both of them with public transports and by foot. Perfect for SALONE DEL MOBILE, SETTIMANA DELLA MODA, MACEF and other big faires.

PARKS
Really next to Montagnetta di San Siro and Parco Sempione, where you can fully experience nature inside the city.

UNIVERSITY AND EXPOSITION CENTERS
Really near UNIVERSITà BOVISA and the TRIENNALE BOVISA, and just by getting a tram you can reach TRIENNALE.

TRANSPORT
Very well connected with tram N°19 and N° 14 (city center) , MM Lotto nearby, a lot of other tram and buses that bring you to everywhere (Navigli, Cadorna, Porta Garibaldi, Isola, Sarpi, Moscova...).

AIRPORT & HIGHWAYS
From Malpensa Airport there is a bus stop just nearby the house where I can pick you up. From Linate Airport and Orio Al Serio Airport you can get down in Central Station and get just one bus to come home! To Villapizzone Station and Certosa Station is just a 5 min walk and two stops with a tram. Located nearby the two highways (Direction Rho Fiera, Turin and Milan-Lakes, Malpensa).

AMENITIES
Very comfortable sofa bed and if you are a couple you can sleep together very confortably, 1 bathroom (bath tub) that you will have to share with us, fully equipped kitchen, Wi Fi internet, washing machine. The balcony is a really good place to rest and to dinner with us, if you want!

RATE INCLUDES
If you need them, linen and towels.
Feel free to ask me additional information.
Please check with a msg if the room is actually free before making a reservation.

Thank you!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $499 /week
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • Valentina and Davide were endlessly kind and caring. The place is calm and cosy. We had a very nice time.

    April 2013
Per Month
From
$71
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
School
Università degli Studi Milano Bicocca - Sociology
Work
(website hidden)
About
Sono nata a Cesena (Romagna), cresciuta a Parma (Emilia) e da dieci anni vivo a Milano, quindi ormai sono anche un pò lombarda! Vivo con Davide (che è romano) e due gatti che si chiamano Sandro e Marisa. Gioco a capoeira da circa 8 anni in particolare capoeira angola. Lavoro come sociologa in un'Agenzia di ricerca sociale di cui sono socia ((website hidden)) e amo moltissimo il mio lavoro che mi mette in contatto con persone e realtà diversissime tra loro. Conosco molto bene Milano e mi piace parlare di questa città così piena di contraddizioni e bellezze nascoste!
View full profile
Calendar Updated
yesterday

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings