Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$50
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Bethel's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

One bedroom Apartment,(for 1 or 2 persons), Each additional person $25.00 per night. Apartment has: private bathroom, refrigerator, hot water, fully equipped kitchen, dining and living area, cable TV, A/C, all windows are screen for mosquito.

Contact Host

BETHEL COURT GUEST HOUSE SEE THE REAL JAMAICA


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities
None

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Save money and prepare your own meals

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Montreal, Canada · June 2015

From Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic · March 2015

From Fort Lauderdale, FL · March 2015
Bethel
Response from Bethel:

Travis appear to be a great guest, going on tours with our drivers and having fun.
He informed us that he had to leave a day earlier and wanted a refund for one day.
We told him is booking states that there was no refund after checking in. We are very surprise on is comments. He left here with all smiles stating that he would love to come back and visit us. I guest he is not use to been around doctors and nurses and professional people of color.

March 2015

January 2015

From Bahrain · August 2013

From Chicago, IL · August 2013

From Frankfurt, Germany · June 2013
Bethel
Response from Bethel:

He had a great time so he stayed two extra nights. After he left, 2 days later, he send us a message saying that he left is ipod in the suite. We check and also check with the staff, we did not find the ipod. He had met a local girl who was staying with him. We told him to see if his friend took it.

June 2013

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Bethel

Bethel
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Member since December 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Bethel
Listing Location

Similar Listings