Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

1/bed 1/bath
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Renovated Kitchen
Walking Distance to M.D.C.C.
1 mile from Palmetto Expressway access.
Tennis Court
Furnished
Parking Included
Brand new memory foam bed.

Close to the Killian Palms Country Club and The Crossings. Super quiet neighborhood.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Have fun, feel at home please no loud parties and/or breaking destroying anything. Just use your common sense.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
15 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
March 2013
Valentina owns a condominium unit in southwest Miami. It is a garden-style complex with security fencing and a guarded gate. The one-bedroom unit is absolutely lovely, well furnished with a nice balcony. The bed is very comfortable, and they keep the unit spin-and-span clean. All of the appliances work (it wasn't hot enough to test the A/C however). Valentina lives elsewhere and the unit is managed by her delightful mother, Teresa. The only concern would be its distance from downtown, if that is important (25-40 minutes depending on traffic). The complex is very quiet and has two pools. Highly recommended!

Mike User Profile
February 2013
The 1 bedroom apartment was clean and the complex was quiet. They had night security watching cars and the entire complex, so you felt secure. It was very convenient to get to Coral Gables, 10 minutes on weekend. Their was no TV or internet service, so you will need to bring a book. Sparse on kitchen tools. No cookware and only one coffee cup. It was not a Sleep Number bed. Needed some maintenance, some of the lamps did not work, and the hot water faucet in bathroom sink did not work. So if you decide to rent make sure they have repaired these things.
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Thanks for the feedback Mike. We are sorry about the TV and Internet; as you can see these are not listed as amenities in our posting. We offer very basic things in the kitchen (cookware was in the lower kitchen drawers) never had a complaint about this before but we appreciate your input and are happy to buy more mugs. Lamps are all working but some have a switch on the floor, maybe you did not see it? Thanks for all the helpful suggestions and hope you had a great trip!
February 2013

Rhydian User Profile
December 2012
Valentina and her Mother were both very kind and hospitable, and the apartment was clean and comfortable. The location suited my needs perfectly, and I had a great stay. I would highly recommend Valentina as both a host and guest.

Li User Profile
December 2012
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

San Francisco, California, United States · Joined in January 2011
Valentina User Profile

I am a graphic designer from San Francisco. to see more about me please visit: about[dot]me/valentina[dot]caselle

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.