Holiday home in Ansager near Varde

Cabin - Entire home/apt · Gårdevej, Ansager, 6863, Denmark
Liesbeth And Jantinus
Your host, Liesbeth And Jantinus
4 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

The apartment has an own entrance and offers space for 2 sleeping guests.

INSIDE THE APARTMENT is a bedroom with a double bed, a small living room with tv (Danish, Dutch and German channels), including a door to the terrace and garden. Included in the price is bedding, towels and linnen. Also a bathroom and a small tea kitchen where you can make tea and coffee. Here is also a refrigerator and a micro wave oven available. There is free wifi. In our kitchen in our house you can heat food.

We can make breakfast for 50 DKR. The breakfast contains coffee, tea, milk, juice, bread, buns, marmelade, meats, cheese, cream, chocolate and eggs.

In the garden there are several toys for the kids to play with.

THE AREA is close to Give and Varde. There is a beautiful nature and peace and quite to sleep. Also near Give Lake and 30 km away from Legoland. In Ansager is also located Denmark´s best animal hospital with speciality in larger animals and especially horses.

The apartment is not far from E45 and only 25 km away from Varde.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Check In
  • Liesbeth And Jantinus Hagting sind sehr nette Menschen. Wir haben dort 3 Nächte verbracht, um Legoland zu besuchen, das ca. 30 Auto-Minuten entfernt liegt. In 3 km Entfernung befindet sich ein Supermarkt. Wir haben mit Frühstück gebucht, alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Das Zimmer ist sehr gemühtlich, für Kinder stehen Spiele, Lego und ein Tischkicker zur Verfügung. Wir haben un sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

    October 2013
  • We had a wonderful time staying with this very enjoyable couple. They made us feel right at home. Their home was the best location for our trip as we planned to do several outings in their area. It worked out perfectly and we hated to leave. Thank you Liesbeth and Jantinus for sharing your home with us.
    Joanne and Valerie
    Manitoba, Canada.

    September 2013
  • The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    September 2013
  • I can only say good things about Liesbeth and Janitus...
    They were really great hosts and the house is also wonderful.

    If you need to stay in central Jutland its the place to be.

    July 2013
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 20 times
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Vi hedder Liesbeth og Jantinus (website hidden) bor i Danmark siden (website hidden) har to børn.Vores datter bor i Holland med kærste og to sønner, og vores søn bor med sin kone og tre børn i Danmark, ikke så langt fra os, så der er en mulighed for at kigge på deres (website hidden) har sammen bygget ny løsdriftsstald ovre hos dem. Mælkekøerne er hos dem, og vi har opdræt. Wij zijn Jantinus en Liesbeth Hagting. We wonen sinds 1994 in Denemarken. We hebben twee kinderen. Onze dochter woont met haar vriend en twee zoontjes in Nederland en onze zoon woont met zijn vrouw en drie kinderen in Denemarken, niet zo ver van ons.We hebben samen een nieuwe stal gebouwd bij hun. De melkkoeien zijn daar en wij hebben de opfok. Als U belangstelling heeft, gaan we graag met U kijken. Wir sind Jantinus und Liesbeth Hagting. Seit 1994 wohnen wir in Dänemark. Wir haben zwei Kinder, ein Sohn und eine Tochter. Unsere Tochter wohnt mit ihrer Partner und zwei Söhne in die Niederlanden.Unser Sohn wohnt mit seiner Frau und drei Kinder bei uns in der Nähe in Dänemark. Zusammen mit dem Sohn halten wir Milchvieh. Die Kühe sind auf dem Hof unserem Sohn liegend auf ungefähr eine Viertelstund unserem Bauernhof. Wenn Sie Interesse haben können Sie das ansehen. Auf unserem Hof halten wir das Jungvieh. We are Jantinus and Liesbeth Hagting. We live 15 years in Denmark. We have 2 children. Our daugther lives with her partner and 2 sons in Holland and our son lives with his wife and 3 children in Denmark. Together with them we explore a dairyfarm. On our settlement we host the calfs and heifers and on the settlement of our son and his wife we host the cows. We can always take a look and answer to your questions.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings