Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Room w balcony close to Vatican

Federica User Profile
Federica

Room w balcony close to Vatican

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

I have a very nice room available since June. It is big and it includes a little balcony. We had several international (Hidden by Airbnb) , we like to share time with other people, but we like our privacy too. We would like to guest someone as old as us, it means around 30. We have a colf coming to clean home twice a week. The apartment is new and painted just last years. It's composed by three single rooms, a big new bathroom, a common garden and two balconies, plus a comforting hall. It is really close to the Vatican. The subway stop is just in front of the frontdoor, and there are any kind of bus you need to go everywhere. The supermarket is just ten walks from home and so all other shops you need. I am an art director in the field of Art and Movies and I use write as a journalist too. I love New York and I often go there to spent my time for work and pleasure. We use to have dinner with friends from all over the world: my house is like a meeting experiences place. If you need more informations feel free to ask.

ps. I had to inform you that I suffer for asma, so you should smoke out of home... So no smoking at home.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

no smoking
no extra guests
no kitchen

Availability

Hosted by Federica

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Federica User Profile
7 Reviews
I'm currently living in Rome. I write for newspaper about movies and contemporary art, but I work as art director, videomaker and professor in Fine Art Academy too. I like cleanless, fresh air and sunny days. Hollywood classic movies and world music.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood