Skip to content

110 y.o Inner City Terrace.

Jason User Profile
Jason

110 y.o Inner City Terrace.

Entire townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Our home is located in Darlington, a small niche suburb of Sydney with a relaxed, friendly and safe atmosphere. We are located a 10 min walk to Broadway, Glebe, Newtown, The University, surrounded by fantastic restaurants, cafes, pubs, markets and public transport. It is a 20 min walk to the city centre.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Silvana User Profile
Silvana
December 2017
Jason and Luana are the best hosts! Anticipating every need and giving heaps of recommendations! Their place is very stylish and comfortable and the morning coffee perfect! Would love to stay again!
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
November 2017
This was my first time using airbnb and I was extremely satisfied with my stay here. Jason went above and beyond to make me feel at home, and also had an endless supply of recommendations for food, drinks, and other attractions in the Sydney area. He is always down to hang out…
Nico User Profile
Nico
October 2017
Very kind and helpful
Allie User Profile
Allie
March 2017
His place was exactly as discribed. It was very clean and the room very welcoming. It was the perfect location for what we were needing. Jason was super helpful with things to do and places to eat. We ended up doing many of his suggestions. Would recommend to friends.
Irina User Profile
Irina
November 2016
Place was extremely clean (everywhere) and hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. I was looking for exact location, but believe it is reasonably close to center. The only feature guest should know that there is fairly steep stair case to the room. Have the best possible…
Praveen User Profile
Praveen
November 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and my very first visit to Australia. The location is great. It is in a quiet neighborhood and is walking distance from the Redfern Train Station, Central Train Station, and Central Park Mall. From day one Jason and Luana were very friendly,…
Jerome User Profile
Jerome
September 2016
I had not previously been to this particular part of Sydney, so Jason's feedback to me of how to get to the home easily and reasonably was very appreciated...and after my arrival, his tips on how to get around were invaluable.

Hosted by Jason

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Jason User Profile
168 Reviews
Verified
Hey I'm Jason. I enjoy travelling, photography and beer! We have had a little girl! Our calender will be closed for a while. If you are a repeat guest send me a message and we might be able to open the calender for you. I spent many years living in England, Ireland and…
Interaction with guests
We have a good knowledge of restaurants, bars and clubs, tourist attractions and sights to see in Sydney and other parts of Australia. There are maps of Sydney and Australia and guidebooks on the bookshelf. We are happy to assist with information or let you explore on your own.
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • Smoking is allowed