Simon

Simon's Apartments new and central

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Simon's Apartments new and central

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $29
Security Deposit: $229
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Simon's Apartments new and central

17 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Boulder, CO · October 2014
Simon
Response from Simon:

Thank you for your review
We are sorry that you did not understand that we were offering you the two bedroom apartment which you originally requested on your reservation , the one bedroom was an offer from us as a second choice , but we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in the Audrey Hepburn apartment and again, we are sorry that you did not understand the use of the lift and door.

October 2014

September 2014

From Moscow, Russia · September 2014

From Carquefou, France · July 2014

From Breda, Netherlands · June 2014

From Cannes, France · October 2013

From Auckland, New Zealand · October 2013
Simon
Response from Simon:

Hi guys, thank you for this lovely review. If only you told us about the pressure before we would have solved immediately for you. It was only a build up of lime scale in the water pipe which has reduced the pressure. The plumber cleaned it up and it is working perfectly now :)

October 2013

This host has 125 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Simon

Simon
Malta
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 93% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Simon
Listing Location

Similar Listings