Skip to content
Entire apartment

**Private, clean & self contained**

**Private, clean & self contained**

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

The annex is 7kms from Melbourne CBD, a clean, comfortable, clutter free, quiet and completely self contained studio home with its own private access. Close to all public transport with Elwood, St Kilda and the foreshore a 30 minute walk away.
A new modem has been installed in December 2016 which offers a stable, faster wifi connection.

Amenities
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathilde User Profile
March 2017
Very nice stay! The apartment is very cozy and Abigail is here when you need her.

Caitlin User Profile
November 2016
Abigail's place is located really conveniently to both Ripponlea and Elsternwick train stations and she provided us with excellent directions to get from there to the apartment. The apartment itself is very spacious, comfortable and quiet, fitted out with everything you could pos…

Kristen Rae User Profile
August 2016
Abigail is an amazing host. She thinks of everything and is super organized, clear and generous. I highly recommend staying at the annex.

Verock User Profile
Verock
July 2016
It was a great stay.

Eric User Profile
March 2016
This place was fantastic! Truly felt like home being there for 5 nights with a comfortable bed, nice shower with good pressure, private entrance and space to move around. Between the exhaust fans and a/c unit, it cooled down quickly (key when it got over 100F in Melbourne!) Abiga…

Pierre User Profile
January 2018
Enjoyed it so much, we will book it next time we are here. Highly recommended it!
Abigail User Profile
Response from Abigail:
Thank you Pierre. You’re more than welcome back any time!
January 2018

Florian User Profile
January 2018
It is a nice and clean apartment. I can definitely recommend to stay there.

Ripponlea, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Abigail User Profile
Originally from England, Rob and I moved to Melbourne in 2008 with his work for a maximum of 18 months. Nearly 10 years later we are still here, now married, proud owners of two young children, a diabetic cat, dual citizenship, a house and an amazing group of friends. We tend…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings